[SA Cars Spotted Thread #3]

N/A®

sorry mate, completely missed you, was still probly waking up at that time lol.

Went to victor today, on the way up saw a silver 33, plates PAULY, looked clean as.

And at victor, tis not a skyline but my god one of the hottest aristo's i ever seen, black with dark tint, work meisters hanging out the guards with 235 and 245's stretched on them, bride seats, full cage, slammed, was yummy as!

haha yeah dude was me, thanks, heading up to aldinga just got back today and saw this...

ur red ute looks clean too lol.

..What's this I read about you succumbing to the lure of a GTR! I've also been contemplating a move but it's more likely going to be to a Stagea as I need more cargo space. I've been running around in the 4 door for nearly 4 years now and it's been a great ride but family and work commitments are keeping me out of a GTR for the time being. My time will come........ :whistling:

will be more than happy for you to sponsor me into one of these :rant:

http://www.tradecarview.com/stock/detail.aspx?sid=884794

or

http://www.tradecarview.com/stock/detail.aspx?sid=945425

spotted a silver 34 down at victor harbour along with the black S15 INOCENT.

Yeah saw that s15 somewhere today too. Spotted up in victor yesterday a silver stagea with gold dish rims.

Pauly - that was matty/serty 1 in the red ute, luke (skylineguy19) and I were in the white falcon that was with him

haha yeah dude was me, thanks, heading up to aldinga just got back today and saw this...

haha thats Matty31 in the red ute, i was in the white BA falcon infront of him, soon to have SAU sticker on it so will be slightly more noticeable then.

on a non skyline spot, 2 hummers parked in brickworks today, a yellow one and a black one, black one had big chrome spinner rims that were cable tied so they wouldnt spin lol (an improvement:P)

fair enuff, stealth SAU spotter ford then, didnt notice.... probably wasnt trying to look to hard incase u were a cop lol.

serty how are u goin lol thanks for the thumbs up.

Edited by Pauly33GTS-t

fair enuff, stealth SAU spotter ford then, didnt notice.... probably wasnt trying to look to hard incase u were a cop lol.

serty how are u goin lol thanks for the thumbs up.

Where were you on the weekend Paul?? Dan, me and all the boys were having a ball , with NO Paully to be seen!!

spotted grey r32 gtr was rolling next to him multiple times around the city n main north road at 1ish. i was a passenger in a sss pulsar.

woulda been out in my 32 if it hadnt been 4 this stupid broken wrist :P

was down at the bay yesterday and saw a couple of 32s and 33s but the standout i remember seeing was a black 34 GTR with a vented bonnet, walked past it and i was like DAAMMNN!! farken nice dished rims on it too.

Spotted a black R33 waiting at the salisbury interchange lights at about 5:20 today, had blue and white plates but didnt get time to see what it said. looked clean, i was on the bus. i refuse to park my 34 in town :)

Hi Carl :) dont think i spotted anything today

cpet for my crazy cat sitting in the bird bath :huh: camera was in the car so didn't get a shot of it :(i guess he was getting in the head of a bird :rofl:

Yeah saw that s15 somewhere today too. Spotted up in victor yesterday a silver stagea with gold dish rims.

Pauly - that was matty/serty 1 in the red ute, luke (skylineguy19) and I were in the white falcon that was with him

yea me and that silver stagea pretty much cruised to victor on friday together, dont know him tho...

i also saw a yellow R34 at victor too.

Where were you on the weekend Paul?? Dan, me and all the boys were having a ball , with NO Paully to be seen!!

well daz if pauly doesnt get a call then pauly doesnt come out! plus the other boys and I had a 21st we were supposed to stick with but left said 21st hell early. in any case i was driving to aldinga the next day wasnt gonna get slaughtered as my body clock is as f**ked up as it is working at the pooraka markets each night to morning.

Ahhhh no worries fella, yeh you would have been in noooooo shape to drive to Aldinga the next day, thats for sure!!

hi :D think that must be the first time ive seen ya 33 pauly LOL

my ute clean? LOL

lol seen or heard :cheers:

spotted a maroon 33 this morning with greddy sticky down the side i think been a while since ive seen him

seen blue gts-t on hanson road bout 1.30 today n then seen madaz pulling out onto regency road bout 3.30.