[SA Cars Spotted Thread #3]

N/A®

you know u were 1 of em mr nightcrawler admit your age to the skyline world

Don't know whether he would have been driving a 32?? Maybe the S15? Think that's a little too far back to remember (even though I remember the Fast and Furious car, from memory a 32 GTS-T?) I reckon these were taken around 7ish years ago. :P

24517356.jpg

24516722.jpg

haha, I was on the cruise above. Must have only been about 4 or 5 years ago though, as Munro's blue Falcon ute is there. I also spot Cheeky's old white R32, Suresh's old VX Commie, and what would later become MattR's White R32 too. Not sure why my S15 isn't in that pic - might have left early or something. From memory that is the back of a caravan park down Victor Harbor way.

Spotted the white R35 GTR in city on king william street at the end of hindley street, was heading north. Only got a glimpse of the rear lights but damn those lights are sexy.

Also last night i spotted a midnight blue R32 4dr heading south then heading back north down south road. Would have been around 10.30.. Looked clean from what i saw.

From memory that is the back of a caravan park down Victor Harbor way.

Dead right Andrew, and yes - if my poor memory serves me correctly you were there... somewhere. :P

Yes scandy that is the culprit i spotted, twas a chik driving it to. couldnt see clear enough to give her a rating out of 5 but the car was rather clean.

didnt notice the gts on the bumper but it may have been there. was after long day of work + uni

edit

dont mind me, you said north not south haha

Edited by Matty 31

Guest DARKRB

Spotted a Silver Stagea RS4 at my work today, North Terrace Tires. Looked Clean.

Also Spotted SPY-034 r34 gtr, sounded porn, think i made a mess in my pants!!

Spotted a Silver Stag on States and Pimpala road round-about on In Woodcroft/Reynella yesterday around 12:30pmish

Gave you a nod, I always see you around.

Yere that would have been me. Seen you give me the nod was going to wave but was to late as i was halfway through the roundabout.

Nice car you have got aswell.

Don't know whether he would have been driving a 32?? Maybe the S15? Think that's a little too far back to remember (even though I remember the Fast and Furious car, from memory a 32 GTS-T?) I reckon these were taken around 7ish years ago. :)

24517356.jpg

24516722.jpg

Thats the back carpark at Port Elliot caravan park by the beach front. Not that it matters

Edited by Stagstock

Spotted the lowest import I've ever seen... a black S15 (ENTICE or something similar) near the Holden Plant this morning, don't know how it's even drivable that low!!! Nice car though.

Simon's (Pitlane Performance) soon to be old R33 at Pitlane Performance around half hour ago :P

Spotted three R32s one was a 4 dr but just on my way through the city from Magil yesterday haha they all had vertex front bars. I was like WTF am i the only one driving with a gtr front bar hahaha.

Spotted a Black R34 GTT parked on Murray Street Gawler this afternoon, and also the same silver R34 again that I rekon is Penny's (ontheranch) but I'm not sure.

I recon I have seen that black 34GTT before, was it parked by the Yiros shop?

If it was as high as a monster truck with dark windows then its me :P

Ive seen a white 33 with an SAU sticker on the front parked at Pizza Hut a few times... Do you know who that is?

that would be my mate Matt (trdsv21) , he works there .

also drives the black bluebird that's occasionally there ;D

Spotted three R32s one was a 4 dr but just on my way through the city from Magil yesterday haha they all had vertex front bars. I was like WTF am i the only one driving with a gtr front bar hahaha.

i know a few ppl with gtr front bars on their cars so ya not the only one and i had one on my 32. the new owner still has it on there.