spotted tangles at the intersection of sherriffs rd and lonsdale highway.....i waved and went "WOOOOO!!!" and he had a kinda WTF look...rofl..i was in the motor traders ute

yere i also spotted tangles today going down south rd today towards the city around 3:45 today. Gave him a wave dont think he seen me.

Spotted Nugzy going past Autobahn/Wallis at Noarlunga.

Mate your car sounds awesome! The turbo sounds great... just convert it to manual!!

ummmm...no.. :D ....if i convert it to manual...then i'll want to drift it...then coilovers go in...then i lose its daily driveability....i want to unload the minispool and go back to lsd as it is because even though the longevity is better, the low speed cornering isnt as gooot.....i didnt see you, where were ya??

Spotted a blue r33 on Port Rd at Pt Adelaide, silver r33 on Salisbury Hwy at Parafield Gardens and a caught a glimpse out of the corner of my eye a white r34 on Salisbury Hwy in front of the Eureka tavern this morning.... All nice cars

Spotted a few R33's on my way home notables being a White 33 parked out the front of the boat shop on the corner of Old Port Rd and Tapley Hill rd where I also spotted a nice R32 GTR going over the intersection in the opposite direction.

Also a dark metal gray R35 GTR twice today in the Edinburgh Park and Salisbury areas..... Fkn Hot :)

yelllow stag with NSW plates and dark graphics / lettering ? down the rear 1/4s on goody road yesterday arvo about 2:30-3pm

was up in the ETSA cherry picker at the shops north of the daws/springbank rd lights

burgundy r33 m-type with silver rims on south rd around 3, again on marion rd around 5.

dark silver/grey r33 m-type on mooringe ave, camden park around 4.30

Edited by SkyHi_33
ummmm...no.. :) ....if i convert it to manual...then i'll want to drift it...then coilovers go in...then i lose its daily driveability....i want to unload the minispool and go back to lsd as it is because even though the longevity is better, the low speed cornering isnt as gooot.....i didnt see you, where were ya??

>_<:yes: you have a valid point!!

I was the random walking past the cinema in a white and black hoodie, walking down to the Toyota mechanic to pick up mother darlings car.

burgundy r33 m-type with silver rims on south rd around 3, again on marion rd around 5.

First time on south road was me I recon, saw you going the other direction past the Mitsubishi dealer. Second definitely wasn't me though, there is one going around that's almost identical to mine except he's got dark tint.

:):P you have a valid point!!

I was the random walking past the cinema in a white and black hoodie, walking down to the Toyota mechanic to pick up mother darlings car.

If you walked a little further past the Toyota dealer/mechanic you would have seen my car. I am actually surprised my car isn't seen all that often, its in the same spot almost every day for the whole day, lol.

Lol Abe, I spot your car like... twice a day!

I just didn't want to reveal it's location :)

But I did spot you driving past Hungry Jacks last week(ish) at like 7pm. Your car sounds great!

Soon you'll spot my little GTR going around the Southern suburbs. 2 weeks and she's back on the road!