Came back to the carpark in Gouger St last night and had this parked next me.... no not the Astra - that's the missus' car!! Cheeky bastard had P plates too - probably the same one as Chef Stag saw a week ago. Brings tears to my eyes!

astra_r35gtr.jpg

Spotted a real nice looking Bayside blue 34 GTR on Greenhill road around 10.30 when I was dropping my missus home... spotted it pop a nice flame :angry:

also saw my DR30 being driven away today :( but should be back again soon looking more beasty then ever :(

saw chad, luke and matty at the mart! Was good to catchup and got to meet u matty... Sorry should have introduced myself! its good to put usernames to faces :angry: adam winged about ur amount of hibeam fury in his face on the way home Haha

spotted a red wingless r34 at lizabeff shopping centre with these rims:

20929d1150876205-rjr-wheels-pics-photo7.jpg

also a black 34 with silver bbs meshies, thing is hot! if your on here, you play footy where i play cricket!

Spotted Andrews car on North East Rd right across from Redline, cheeky way to sell it you little bugger :)

hehe it worked too - a guy who had a look at it today is coming around tomorrow to have a closer look and test drive :down:

*waves* 7th Skyline Day cruise

were u in the 33 or the buzz box?

Was in the dirty3 mate, was at Vesuvio's pizza bar and saw you all cruise past. Some damn sweet looking cars too ;)

spotted a real nice bayside blue R32 GTR twice on south road near jaycar....looked very cool in blue with bronze wheels

spotted XXXi r31 for sale,,,,off to have a look at it today

silver stock r33 on south rd

think I saw tangles near noarlunga area

black r32 near monroe on south road

undercover cop in front of me nearly getting sideswiped by a old lady in a 4x4 ute, who attempted to get me right after that, dump biatch

too many more to list...lol