Directed at the driver of Black R33 GTST Rego SKR-033

Mate,

Before you get behind the drivers wheel again think about what you are doing, The display of stupidity that you put on tonight from the Salisbury Hwy to Past the Hospital in Elizabeth was completely retarded!

Not only do you have an exhaust that you could no doubt hear from km away you decided to become a race car driver and weave in and out of traffic, AND you decided to attempt to drift it while doing this. PLUS you were doing stupid speeds and overtaking cars where it was clearly not safe to do so, then to top it all off, going past a hospital you see people on the side of the road so you show off and "hang it sideways"!! Did you even see the 2 or 3 children on the next corner? They could have stepped out? But no that didnt stop you, you continued to speed, i mean you must have been doing more than 100 in a 50zone to disappear into the distance. Grow some brains mate, its not just you on the road, and because you choose to do this in a skyline you affect us enthusists as well, we do the right thing and dont attract attention, but because of idiots like you we all get labeled HOONS!

If anyone knows this tossa, knock some sense into him!

I also noticed that you have the car for sale..... good luck i say!

Hope you have fun when the Police come knocking at your door soon!

There is a time and a place for stupidity, and its not during heavy traffic and not on public roads!

/end rant

J

Mods if you feel the need to remove, do so, i just wanted to express my frustration!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/208180-attn-black-r33gtst-owner/

Directed at the driver of Black R33 GTST Rego SKR-033

Mods if you feel the need to remove, do so, i just wanted to express my frustration!

Congratulations for giving police more ammo against us.

Pretty soon none of us will be driving skylines.

Don't remove this mods......'name and shame' is probably the only way to teach this clown.

I agree shame the fool,

Its dickheads like that why Import owners get pulled over and harassed / defected and pay high insurance.

Fair enough If he wants to have some fun, but atleast he could choose a more appropriate location / time to do it when he isn't putting others at risk.

I hope with skylines getting cheaper and cheaper they dont end up like old commonwhores and the reputation they have with dickhead drivers :thumbsup:

maybe we should all give the guy a few prank calls :D

i thought of that as well when i saw the carsale ad

Name David

Suburb Hillbank

State South Australia

Post Code 5112

Mobile Phone 0404872462

feel free to call David anytime after midnight if u cant sleep, wake him up with you

good god, the story gets worse... its Auto :(

... No dis-respect to anyone on SAU who has an auto skyline :(

*kicks benny_blanco in the balls*

AAAAUUUTTTTOOOOO!!!!!!

from someone who went from manual to auto, its alot easier to drink and eat while driving haha

oh, and to you SKR033--------- :D