It is very simple.

Posting details about a car, where you saw it - fine.

Posting details about the owner, where they potentially work, what they look like, rego plates, exact locations etc etc - plain wrong.

If i have to come in here and clean the thread again, whoever has posted off topic shit will get a 14 day ban. Club member or no Club member - you are bound by Forum Rules in the public sections.

Do not push this issue any further, you've all had enough warnings.

End of discussion.

Spotted a silver R34 GTR plates were or similar to ZEGOV on Wedge street, Epping- near my school (SMC).

After a hard 2nd day this term, it really brightend me up :wub: and got my RB senses tingling!

One of the weekdays last week early in the morning (peak hour time 8sih?) a silver R34 4 Door UP my arse I was in my e60 bmw, not sure if he had SAU stickers or not. Seriously dude, if you're on here grow up.. you looked at least 30 it was peak hour drive like a normal person. You dont deserve to drive a 34.. maybe a silvia or something. Even then you struggled to keep up with my e60 .. no chance against my 34 then. wanker.

lol .. There was a white 34 GT with some p plate noob on the moanash the other day, peak hour afternoon he is all over this other p plater in a blue VY commy..the commys cruising along too, but at least with style and not makeing an ass of himself while this 34 is choppin and changing lanes everywhere like a dick and still not getting past, f**k even I kept getting ahead of the idiot in my mazda without effort....i blocked him a couple of times for lols...

Just saw a silver s2 33 dandy bypass was low but with a gay silencer

then a bitchin black 34 with black rims and nice fitment with a twin tip chrome exhaust..looked real clean

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• I’m also conscious that e85 is slowly being phased out. Not all United’s have them anymore. Can’t take the risk of being low on petrol and assuming the servo will have it. 
    • MR HAMMER has said his piece. Painted up to avoid Rusty Rusty. Actually lines up well. (i.e it lines up the same as the unmolested GTR guard). Turns out the GTR Strut brace does foul on the bonnet vents ever so slightly. May need a little bendy bendy if intended to keep using with a strut brace. So spacing it out to clear the FAST102 is not an option. Annoyingly, the bonnet vents also foul on the heater lines running over the engine. Given this engine does not EVER require a heater, a delete loop is going to be used. Don't worry, the defogger uses the AC. The heater is basically "Do not use the aircon and turn the fan on". It will still be effective, I promise.... once I get the system regassed... Will have to revisit with unvented bonnet I suppose, and suitable strut brace. There's plans to do this and other things tonight and bleed brakes (there was a weep) and put the bumper back on, and take Good Friday morning - Because troubleshooting on the side of the road limping it home at midnight tonight is ... not very smart.
    • Thank you all for you assistance. I contacted Nistune regarding the support for the RB20DE along with my ECU Code (23710-10U00). They do have a map for it and added the RB20DE as a purchasable option now as well. They also added Malta as a Billing and Delivery options as this was missing. I was honestly amazed at their quick response and action, it took less than 24 hours. I also looked again at direct fit options for injectors, just in case I were to replace them. DeatschWerks seem to use a Bosch EV14 base and makes ones that fit mine at 440cc lowest, but also have 550cc at the same price. I tried looking for other direct fit options and managed to find one (also Bosch EV14 based) which includes a plug and play adapter on ebay. Did a small test with a Noid Light on the troubled injectors and all seems good, so they are pulsing properly electrically. One weird part is that they are missing on the same two cylinders as before I got the injectors cleaned. Mechanic also found this weird as he did not label the injectors and it is unlikely to have the faulty injectors be installed in the same cylinders.  
    • Nice, let me know how you find the 98 tune