must be the area for it, seen those rice painted highway patrol cars fanging up and down springvale rd. No pretty lights and no other cars on the road, just having a bit of fun obviously. Hoon hotline wasn't running at that stage, not sure if it is yet...

see the old, lights on, through the intersection, lights off a lot. Always seem to just be cruising around, and in no particular rush to get anywhere..... what ya gonna do? as long as they get to me in a timely fashion when i need them, that's what i'm worried about.

Had my mate to bluetooth it to me last night, he's got a crappy phone and really you can't tell from the video/s whats going on...see the lights, they dissapear, video stops, next video starts and you see the coles carpark - nothing special can't tell unless you know where the patrol car even is oh well...

i had a rant last week when i got into work, i got over it by lunch time. i think the cops do a great job, just this really frustrated me cause i got a ticket the week before for facing the wrong way on a road!?

They said i was parked illegally, at 2am in the middle of nowhere outside an ATM where i's getting heaps of cash out, i left my car running lights on and door open so i could just jump back in, but i was 'illegally parked' so cop this fine thanks! even though nobody else was in the street whatsoever but the patrol just happened to be passing the end of the street at that moment and saw my lights on the wrong side of the road so i copped it bad.

that's why i's so pissed at them at that time and ranted, but nah, they do their job and the pizza has to stay hot so good on u's.

cheers fellas

shanus