Ok,

Im at work and still buggered.

Guys,

A really big thanks to Corinne. She out in endless hours, many late nights to get this event up and running. Without her we wouldnt have had much of a day. Really appreciate the effort Corinne, love your work.

Craig - great shots mate!!!

Any of the 323 of death!?!?!?!?!?!

Oh, Brad - that photo of you on the pan is a keeper!!

Again,

I'd like to thank everyone who helped, Adam, Ando, Georgie, Doof, Jay, Steve, Nick Rosie and luke, Smoky, Albert, Ian, Chris (vzss) and everyone else who helped out, big cheers people.

Bring on the next one and hoipefully I'll have a car thats working!!!

• Replies 344

Im sooooooooo tired......

Great time had, even if my passenger was a lil green for half of Sunday!! Thanks for organising a top day as usual guys...

Promise Il leave the "props" at home next time but I would also like to point out that everyone that went on our lil excursion for Ando's "present" is responsible!!!

Had a blast on the skid pan, especially when I started beating some of the boys :P *insert bragging rights for one week*

WHERE ARE THE PICS OF THE REGISTERED NURSE !!!!

Excellent. Also I believe you owe us a few $? Please pm me. :spank:

Ian has fixed me up the amount.

I also owe you $50 .. just remembered..

Yes, yes you do.. I know where you live :)

Ok,

Im at work and still buggered.

Guys,

A really big thanks to Corinne. She out in endless hours, many late nights to get this event up and running. Without her we wouldnt have had much of a day. Really appreciate the effort Corinne, love your work.

Craig - great shots mate!!!

Any of the 323 of death!?!?!?!?!?!

Oh, Brad - that photo of you on the pan is a keeper!!

Again,

I'd like to thank everyone who helped, Adam, Ando, Georgie, Doof, Jay, Steve, Nick Rosie and luke, Smoky, Albert, Ian, Chris (vzss) and everyone else who helped out, big cheers people.

Bring on the next one and hoipefully I'll have a car thats working!!!

Shucks :P

Great day peeps. I wish I could have driven but... oh well.

All the volunteers were great especially DIF, Georgie, Ando, Steveo, Chubb, Goldy, Doof, Ian, Rosie & Luke, other Luke, Shell, Duncan (ute lending), Sh@un, and of course all those people I inevitably forget at these times.

*coughs* Sheng! *coughs*

Ok i still own you a beer too :)

Hey Craig nice shots there mate :P

Ok here's my proper post.

I would like to say I hope everyone enjoyed the day very much! It seemed to go a lot better having the bigger skidpans.

A big thanks to National Hire in willoughby & Chubbs for the last minute cones.. Shell for organising more cones, all the bbq & food. DR-00F & ~ jay ~ for running the skidpans.. Smoky for being a very sexy nurse, Albert for helping out with first aid as well (No accidents thank god) Steveo for going out in the middle of the night and putting cones out. Nick, Rosie, Luke & Georgie for helping me with paperwork in the morning (I need to sort this out better)

Adam, Ando, Chubbs, Georgie, Smoky, Steveo, Stephen & Luke and anyone else that helped out on the back track you guys did a great job, shame about the dying cb's..

Thanks to Sh@un for taking Duncans ute down to help us out.

Lol to everyone at the dinner the night before I am never drinking again..

Thanks to all the guys who were taking photos which where Ian, Anthony, Craig and Matt from ignition DVD

Big thanks to all the volunteers you guys are awesome. We had a lot more helpers then last year which made things run so much smoother..

Thanks for Raul for organising the meet up on the way down.

I hope I didn't forget anyone here..

I hope all the entrants enjoyed the day. I hope you will come to our August event. Great to see some new members turn up we always encourage new people to come out and have a go.

My photos will be up soon.

DIF :P

Hey Jeff, thanks heaps too for taking my mrs for a hot lap - she really appreciated it mate :)

No worries dude, anytime....dont know if it was a hot lap but, as my times reflect :P

Will strive to improve for next time!!!! haha maybe some driver training