• Replies 344

Dam it i got beat on the second skidpan!!!!!!!!!!! dam missed a cone on the frist run which F%$Ked me over. Tek GTR can never lose.

Dam the back track was heaps faster in the arvo.

7&23 better be GTRs not a pesky EVO

23 was me, in the stockISH 32 GTS-T

its not stock, it does have fmic, exhaust, some suspension mods as kabab owned it before.

The exhaust had to go back to a 2.5 inch for rego, the frount mount piping is touching the radiator hose, so its heating up more than its cooling down, But i do have lowered springs with stock shock inserts. On top of that my rear tyres had strands of rubber sticking out and my rear brake bias was WAY to strong, i was like a kid on a BMX bike.

Give me a dead stock 32 GTS-T with good tread, I'll bet you I could go faster.

P.S. I love my SKY-32R plates

Edited by TURISMO
If I remember right Turismo aka Reece, has those plates.

Oh right, yeah sick :D

yeah reece "turismo" has a gun grey R32 with those plates, i was just a passenger in his car on the skid pan

You were the blondish dude with the white singlet yeah?