is it a pommie or a kiwi?! lol

looks like a bit of a mix doesnt it :wub:

ey mate watch what you say on the forums orite, he didnt burn any tires, he lived couple blocks away from me, as i said i dont know what went through his mind doing 100km/h in a 60k zone, so you are trying to say you havnt been twice the limit aswell, mate you got a gtr, everyone on these forums have been twice the limit and i guarantee ya, his no lame f**k so just watch what you say, one of his international wheels were getting repaired as we speak because he bought one of them buckled and he bought the car not long ago of some aussie dude and it came with stockies, anyway mate just wanting to tell ya this so you dont think the other way,

cheers mate

Hey bud - jamie was just voicing his opinion (and probably has to be one of the more careful gtr drivers out there). I guess that this incident has put more emphasis on the word "hoon", and hence all enthusiasts are a bit edgey. Its sad that it happened to your friends RIP.

Hey mate, bit of respect is in order. He made a mistake and has paid the price, no point acting all tough guy over the net. :happy:

Bud - jamie is not trying to be tough over the internet. As he said he was just voicing his opinion.....lots of people are upset and angry that this happened. Just goes to show that everyone has to be careful on the roads no matter what. And especially on a day like today - where its raining heavy.

• Replies 55

i wish that narrow minded people would just stfu, the ones who think just coz someone is driving a holden, ford etc is automatically a f**kwit and deserves crap etc

you HAVE done twice the speed limit, only difference is you did it on a different road/street and got different results

RIP to the deceased

looks like a bit of a mix doesnt it :happy:

Hey bud - jamie was just voicing his opinion (and probably has to be one of the more careful gtr drivers out there). I guess that this incident has put more emphasis on the word "hoon", and hence all enthusiasts are a bit edgey. Its sad that it happened to your friends RIP.

Bud - jamie is not trying to be tough over the internet. As he said he was just voicing his opinion.....lots of people are upset and angry that this happened. Just goes to show that everyone has to be careful on the roads no matter what. And especially on a day like today - where its raining heavy.

Thank you Matt.

:wub:

Yeah sure!

Iam not playing tough guy over the net, just voicing my opinion...

just shut up orite, nothing but a bloody heartless fool you are, abit of respect would be good, ive admitted that they have made a mistake but what has happened to them is pretty damn harsh, the drivers older brother died in the same street in a wrx years back and lost his life and that was at 2am, this happened to his younger bro in the same strret at 2pm, pretty freaky but pleae guys i dont want no1 talkng about them because they were very close mate of mine so some damn bloody respect will be good, does everyone agree or not?

Edited by GTRBOS
just shut up orite, nothing but a bloody heartless fool you are, abit of respect would be good, ive admitted that they have made a mistake but what has happened to them is pretty damn harsh, the drivers older brother died in the same street in a wrx years back and lost his life and that was at 2am, this happened to his younger bro in the same strret at 2pm, pretty freaky but pleae guys i dont want no1 talkng about them because they were very close mate of mine so some damn bloody respect will be good, does everyone agree or not?

Buddy I took what you said. I wasn't being a smart ass...

nar im not being a dikhead mate, we are all mates, i cbf starting bullshit but like i dont want people talking bout my good mates and especially that they just passed away about 24hrs ago, i feel like shit as it is and please evryone just watch yourselfs on the bloody road, its to dangerous out there and please i hope evryone has learnt a lesson of what my best mates went through and it was a horror, anyway (00) skyline (00) i dont mind f you talk, i know it was there mistake but evryone speeds i guess, i admit that ive probably hit the 180km ion a 100 zone but that weas my mistake, anyway thats ok god bless these guys and may they RIP and all my condolonces to there familys,

cheers mate

nar im not being a dikhead mate, we are all mates, i cbf starting bullshit but like i dont want people talking bout my good mates and especially that they just passed away about 24hrs ago, i feel like shit as it is and please evryone just watch yourselfs on the bloody road, its to dangerous out there and please i hope evryone has learnt a lesson of what my best mates went through and it was a horror, anyway (00) skyline (00) i dont mind f you talk, i know it was there mistake but evryone speeds i guess, i admit that ive probably hit the 180km ion a 100 zone but that weas my mistake, anyway thats ok god bless these guys and may they RIP and all my condolonces to there familys,

cheers mate

Yeah no worries mate!

God Forbid any of this to happen again.

agreed with a lot of things on the topic

holden or fords or what ever we shouldn't judge the guys because on the road its there cars doing the talking for them and when they get out the cars and you have a talk to them its great you learn more and talk about two totally different cars, and he they are human.

i guess th police and news will never understand crashes have to happen and thats life

its inevitable to stop these things ever. The news and police give us the label as "hoon" and dont even look around to see the amount of high performance car drivers that care about these things and all they do is make stories more dramatic.

"everyone should be a hoon because everyone breaks rules and goes over limits regardless the intensity of the crime"

all it is, is a sterotype to give us a bad name :D

send my condolences, Andrew

very sad to hear, condolences to the family of the victims, may they RIP. my opinion shouldnt be speeding on a busy and packed street, and no one should be speeding at all and respect the road laws for a safer drive, speeding and fun stuff should be kept on the track.

thank u very much guys, like they said they doin bout 110k p/h but even though they wer like sum of my best mates a crash like that with that amount of damage is at least 140-160km/h, police just talk out of there ass, no1 knows how fast they wer goin but the actual driver and passengers, well today im gona go see one of the survivors that is lucky he is alive as he is my family frnd to see how he is and ill let all yous guys know how he is and what actually happened,

all us guys with these high performance cars just watch the road because we wouldnt want anyone to be in ali and moeys position,

thnks for the kind comments guys,

thank u very much guys, like they said they doin bout 110k p/h but even though they wer like sum of my best mates a crash like that with that amount of damage is at least 140-160km/h, police just talk out of there ass, no1 knows how fast they wer goin but the actual driver and passengers, well today im gona go see one of the survivors that is lucky he is alive as he is my family frnd to see how he is and ill let all yous guys know how he is and what actually happened,

all us guys with these high performance cars just watch the road because we wouldnt want anyone to be in ali and moeys position,

thnks for the kind comments guys,

def right there - just have to watch out on the roads - this whole week is going to be pretty bad in terms of weather.........

I'd say 100.. if it was 160 there wouldn't be much left at all... i'd like to find out how it happened.. maybe just hit something in the road and lost control?? who knows... well may they RIP and my condolences to you mate and their families..

shit like this sucks, only 100m's away from his brothers car accident that also was a death 6 years ago..

its all in us thats why we buy fast cars or make our cars fast, we love it.. but it is dangerous and it will catch up to you, i myself have been lucky the shit i have done, witnessed, an nealy been involved in, just wakes me up more seeing stuff like this, and makes me realise how lucky i am..

R.I.P.

yes thats rite his bro died bout 200m away from him, the older bro was driving and lost the car which was a wrx( high powered vehicle) and lost it and killed his brother and so he went to jail for 2 years for that and now it happened, must be some kind of curse, he was a very close friend to me and i will never forget the times we had all together, may you RIP ali and moey once again