I've got one sitting here, but I don't think they're really easy to send: they're waaaaay outside aus post regulation sizes... It would be coming from Post code 4213, if you want to check postage $$$...

Let me know how you go :P

Micah

I've got one sitting here, but I don't think they're really easy to send: they're waaaaay outside aus post regulation sizes... It would be coming from Post code 4213, if you want to check postage $$$...

Let me know how you go :)

Micah

will do , if you can wrap it in something so it doesnt get damaged. Aussie post will take it. Does it come with the clips 2 mount it cause i know they can be quite hard to remove without damageing. Can u give me ruff dimensions on what it will be wrapped up and a ruff weight. so i can look it up. o and price please for the item

anyone else have one

Sorry Mate, been busy with house stuff, and haven't been online: I'll give it a look on Monday for you...

I suspect Pintaline's wilkl be cheaper, as he's geographically closer to you, and I'm not about to start a price war - there was enough competition between us when we had S2 tail lights for sale at the same time! :laugh:

ok i just went to pull it off and it's cracked... you could glue up it if you want, would still look perfect unless you looked up underneath it

anyway, up to you

D.

having trouble getting to mine: if you can wait a few days, I'll be able to reach it: have to shuffling everything from room to room: renos...

ok i just went to pull it off and it's cracked... you could glue up it if you want, would still look perfect unless you looked up underneath it

anyway, up to you

D.

Dam, im after one that isnt broken sorry

having trouble getting to mine: if you can wait a few days, I'll be able to reach it: have to shuffling everything from room to room: renos...

Sweet as. Just a word of warning be real careful getting it off as they can be really brittle

No worries there: it's already off: I bought it for my car, because mine is cactus.... I have since decided to remove the weather strips altogether.... It's in the corner of a room, behind a tonne of crap: I'll have to get it when the next room change happens (soon!)...

Can you actually buy these from Nissan?? Mine is also broken and flaps around in the wind a bit. If someone can advise me which nissan dealer can get them, I will buy one..