Cheap R32 Gtr In Melb $13000ono

This car is very clean on the outside but has a few blemishes on the inside interior.

Colour: Gunmetal Grey 90" model

Features:

3.5 inch exhaust

Lowered springs

Viper Alarm System

Tinted windows

Heavy Duty Excedy Clutch - Very nice to drive

S15 Wheels with semi comp tyres - Keeping the rims that were on it.

Drilled rotors all round

Pioneer CD/MP3 player and pioneer speakers

N1 front bar inserts and bonnet lip.

$13000ono

If this isn't the cheapest gtr around I don't know what is. Selling without reg but if the buyer can get a RWC I can give them the previous rego papers to pay. Expires in a week from now.

Gareth 0417370869

No wanker offers please. You know who you are!! Be realistic

• Replies 43

I will put pics up soon after I wash the car but to let you know it looks like a dead straight gunmetal r32 gtr lowered with S15 wheels. Pics won't really show anything little defects. You've seen hundreds of them before. From experience its the people who call are genuine ones. I have never sold a car through the forums yet but I try all avenues. They can sit on here for months and one week after being on carsales/carpoint it will sell. I have one genuine interest already who called who will see the car later this week and if he doesn't want it it will be going to be advertised through carsales/carpoint etc.

As I have said to many people - "If you can't afford a phone call for 2 minutes you can't affored a gtr!!!"

Don't mean to sound rude but its the truth guys.

Why are you all sceptics?? I am a contractor and don't have work for a few weeks so I bought this car and put a excellent motor in it and now I'm selling it to get a little cash to pay the morgage. The reason I don't keep it is because I already have a gtr thats modded.

Pics up tonight.

For all the people offering swaps. I'm not really interested in anything unless its a gtst with a couple mods and say $7k cash adjustment.

Or a blown engined or front damaged gtr to build into a track car with cash adjustment.

A bit of constructive criticism: You're telling people to be realistic about the price of your car and then asking for a gtst with a couple of mods and a $7k adjustment..... Which would make the gtst worth $6k. Sorry, but that's not realistic!

$13k for a GTR is just crazy... If it's in reasonable condition then this is a farkin bargain!!!!

Good luck with the sale, though I don't think you'll need it :)

PHATGTR what do you think gtst's are worth. A whole lot of F all. All the time r32 and 33 gtst mauals turn up on the net for $6k. Get real mate. I bought a 33 gtr a year ago for $9250 uncomplied.

1802NV the second engine is meant to have 90k but it is in a lot better condition than one with that many km's and has a gates timing belt. Shell has 140ish kms but is really tight and would be in better condition and stiffness than many gtr under 80k. Gtr's have really bad body strength so I judge the cars more on the condition and stiffness of the body than km's.

Thats it mate I just need it gone.

See pics below. Sorry it just started raining here. Damaged car in the background is mine and thanks to a p plater.

Engine and interior pick up once I empty the car out and put the strut brace back in. Will go on carsales/carpoint tonight.

Nothing wrong with this car boostinr33 if you read the above posts I bought it as it had a good body and put a good motor in it and now selling it.

Just payed rego and found it has a short shifter and front pipes. Doesn't look to flash with the S15 rims but you can pick up some nice rims if you search the net for cheap.

post-1670-1215396900_thumb.jpg

post-1670-1215396919_thumb.jpg

post-1670-1215396941_thumb.jpg

post-1670-1215396957_thumb.jpg

I'm a helicopter mechanic so cars are just a bit of a hobby so I changed it myself in a mates factory with a hoist. I have the ph no for the guy I bought the engine off so you can call him or MPC to confirm it was a good engine.

Let me know if you have any luck selling your car if I still have it by then.