SAU Community

Brand New Nissan Gtr 35 With Paint Defects Over Two Days

PolishDoc

Hello Guy's ,

I am fairly new to this forum ! :yes: My name is Mario and i am from Melbourne , here are shots of work that i did on this brand new GTR-35, as you have gathered by now i detail top end cars for a living :(

Brand New Nissan GTR 35 with paint defects over two and a half days !

One of my regular clients who imports Japanese cars has also imported a Brand new Nissan GTR 35 in Jet Black !

This is 0ne of the many GTR 35 in Australia! Nissan Australia will start importing them next year so my client decided to have it here sooner !

So far it's really stirred things up people stoping by the showroom to take a look at it there are twenty two clients on my clients list who are interested in the car and one in particular wanted to put a $ 40.000.000 deposit to secure it !

Most of these guys own Porsche, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Maserati etc.....

but would like to have another super car like the GTR 35

Anyway on with the paint correction ! This paint reminds me of the very soft paint that Porsche used to have ! When i first inspected the paint i thought this can't be a new car the state of the paint was appalling ! :down:

I decided to give the Flex XC 3401 VRG a run , initially i wanted to use my rotary but then i decided to use the flex instead !

Most of the car was corrected with the Lake Country Orange CCS Pads 6.5"

and LC White CCS 6.5" pads, i decided to try PO 106 FF since my client told me that i will be back to repolish the whole car again in three months time that's why i didn't want to remove to much clear !

And since this car will be used for road tests you can imagine how it will look in three months time ! I briefly Shaw this car take off it was brutal !

Forget about the other It's this one in definitely in the super car league !