• Replies 45

Sometimes they do man

I had a mate drink 12 cans of Beam, of his ****ing jon!!

Drove a mate home and put the car up a gutter busting the axles etc.. had the whole neighbourhood out and the cops came and busted him good

That was 2 years ago now and he still hasnt heard from them :)

Touch wood lol

Originally posted by dAVE

hey, when did u get pulled over for speeding? I got done on december 14 and still waiting for court.. hopefully they forget. :P

your lucky i got caught speeding on the 22 Dec last year and went to court 2 weeks ago.. you've only got another few months to wait b4 its too late :D cross ya fingers

Originally posted by dAVE

hey, when did u get pulled over for speeding? I got done on december 14 and still waiting for court.. hopefully they forget. :D

mmm... i wrote the VL off in Nov last year...

they NEVER forgot :P

mmm... oh well, yer... another day down :bahaha:

and then i have to go and get my licence again... like sit the test i think lol!

wonder if i'll pass, dont think they have a section for drift in there yet :uh-huh:

And dale... of course the BUS i wanna get on... with.. lol

yup.. I think you gotta go for your license again if you are on your P's and you get restrictions when you get back on them (1 passenger and things like that) and an extension of the P period. If you aren't they just make you take a driving course. So if you are on your P's they make it more difficult for you.

My brother has a 6 month suspension, he gotta go for his whole licence again December or so - what a champ :P They'll send you a nice little brochure "So you've been bad..." soon Ash explaining it all. I read my bro's and thought it was all very funny because it wasn't me :D

i'll have to show you the Court Sheet gordo (and others)

you guys will laugh.

it says in one bit...what you must do to get your license back (bearning in mind it says earlier i've lost it for 6 months)...

well, the common man would think the answer would be wait 6 months ?!?!

it's sooo dumb. the page is full of stoopid statements like that.

Quite amusing the legal system is. I never realised :D

Originally posted by Ronin 09

thats crap ash. just put the $$ away and build up the weapon... then in 2004... take it easy coz you'll have no points :( but you will have a beast

mmm...

that is indeed my plan.

I've got a decent brake upgrade this arvo/tomorrw.

And other things in the pipeline. Can't let out ALL the secrets though :P

That sucks dude. Gonna suck in summertime!

yours is an r31 with rb25det in it yeah near tulla? I think I've seen you around, i think we dragged each other once too up thru mt alexander rd

im still an amatuer :>

Originally posted by paulr33

That sucks dude. Gonna suck in summertime!

yours is an r31 with rb25det in it yeah near tulla? I think I've seen you around, i think we dragged each other once too up thru mt alexander rd

im still an amatuer :>

mmm... Mt road... mmm... thats where i got done speeding funnily enough :D

that road should be 70-80 i reckon. 3-4 lanes wide and it's 60... pfftt. lol!

And if it was the time i'm thinking... lol!

that car is a LOT different now :shake: