• Replies 148

why do people get carried away as soon as you get tailgated, dont speed up, do your own thing dont give them a reaction, thats all ur doing by speeding etc, plus f**k getting a speeding fine cause u were running from sum dickless prick......

either just cruise and do your own thing or pull over and see what the problem is :banana:

a few weeks ago, I was coming home from work around 8 after building some bikes turning off north rd onto white rd and was doing the speed limit not driving like a dick or cutting anyone off and from behind had a white ford ute come flying up my ass and began tailgating me.

Nowwhen i say tailgating i mean i couldnt see his lights close! Checked my speed and was doin the right speed. Guy kept doint it and followed me along white rd once i turned down a back street n saw him keep goin i was like fark this booged it (yes i know for everyone goin to gimme flack for this naughty naughty) and he kept following i did some fairly dodgy manovers trying to get rid of this wanker headed back to blacks then over took cars left right n centre to loose him he did some deadly driving to keep up only got a slight look at him in my rear view when he was honking and flashing me. Beanie, Goatie. etc Didnt get plates and didnt get a better look. didnt pull over coz he couldve had a gun on him who knows.

Reckon he was def on drugs. He gave up after a bit.

Laike youve never been in a drag before RubRub??

Sif.

Sure have ... on the track :)

He has but just how fast do u think he can run while wearing stilletos ?

-D

Faster than you swinging your handbag bitch! :P

why do people get carried away as soon as you get tailgated, dont speed up, do your own thing dont give them a reaction, thats all ur doing by speeding etc, plus f**k getting a speeding fine cause u were running from sum dickless prick......

either just cruise and do your own thing or pull over and see what the problem is :(

Exactly! :thumbsup:

I think I need to meet you sir.

It's always refreshing to meet another like minded soul - for me performance is king - I don't care what badge it wears or in what country it was built.

I too admire anything that does skids..

I own an LS1, a rotor and a RB powered vehicle.. ami I supposed to road rage my self? :mellow:

I Live in a quiet part of Port Noarlunga (Down near the bottom of Old Honeypot Road) and was driving home when some guy in a 180sx that was beaten up quite a bit was sitting in the entrance to my street across the entrance taking up as much room as possible smoking the wheels up. Figured that i'd just leave him to it so i could just get home, and he decided that i was being impatient (or something to that effect, don't ask me what triggers these types of behaviour) and swung out just missing my front end. Flipped me the bird and yelled something i didn't quite catch.

I've seen quite a few worse things (general bad driving by typical VN drivers) and the like, but seeing this guy just made it click why cops love targeting import drivers.

I Live in a quiet part of Port Noarlunga (Down near the bottom of Old Honeypot Road) and was driving home when some guy in a 180sx that was beaten up quite a bit was sitting in the entrance to my street across the entrance taking up as much room as possible smoking the wheels up. Figured that i'd just leave him to it so i could just get home, and he decided that i was being impatient (or something to that effect, don't ask me what triggers these types of behaviour) and swung out just missing my front end. Flipped me the bird and yelled something i didn't quite catch.

I've seen quite a few worse things (general bad driving by typical VN drivers) and the like, but seeing this guy just made it click why cops love targeting import drivers.

if they do something stupid like that, take their rego and report em to the cop, and to us. screw letting dickheads spoil it for everyone.

-D

a few weeks ago, I was coming home from work around 8 after building some bikes turning off north rd onto white rd and was doing the speed limit not driving like a dick or cutting anyone off and from behind had a white ford ute come flying up my ass and began tailgating me.

Nowwhen i say tailgating i mean i couldnt see his lights close! Checked my speed and was doin the right speed. Guy kept doint it and followed me along white rd once i turned down a back street n saw him keep goin i was like fark this booged it (yes i know for everyone goin to gimme flack for this naughty naughty) and he kept following i did some fairly dodgy manovers trying to get rid of this wanker headed back to blacks then over took cars left right n centre to loose him he did some deadly driving to keep up only got a slight look at him in my rear view when he was honking and flashing me. Beanie, Goatie. etc Didnt get plates and didnt get a better look. didnt pull over coz he couldve had a gun on him who knows.

Reckon he was def on drugs. He gave up after a bit.

man that is scary! glad you didnt get out mate

similar story at a mates tuning shop in bris

shop owner driving back to the shop being followd by a haggard looking female driving a da6 or da9 integra

both pull up at his shop she gets out and start talking jibberish"like all junkies do"

whislt walking towards him shes reaching into her back pocket where she had a fish filleting knife

just before she reached the shop owner 2 of my mates came out and there exteeemly large and creepy looking fellas so she backs away

every one leaves and the she appears behind one of my mates and tries tailing him he just floored it and she disapered

-just goes to show anything can happen huh

man that is scary! glad you didnt get out mate

similar story at a mates tuning shop in bris

shop owner driving back to the shop being followd by a haggard looking female driving a da6 or da9 integra

both pull up at his shop she gets out and start talking jibberish"like all junkies do"

whislt walking towards him shes reaching into her back pocket where she had a fish filleting knife

just before she reached the shop owner 2 of my mates came out and there exteeemly large and creepy looking fellas so she backs away

every one leaves and the she appears behind one of my mates and tries tailing him he just floored it and she disapered

-just goes to show anything can happen huh

wow scary :|

i was driving my dads car towing my mates car along lonsdale highway onto brighton road, and just as we got to seaview road (we were going quite slow for obvious reasons) the lights were red and a guy that was in a vn that was tailing us jumped out of his car with a club lock and sprinted towards my mates car screaming and carrying on, wasn't all that concerned with the rules at that time and ran the red light (it was 3am and dead) but didn't want my mate (or myself) to cop the full force of an angry bogan annoyed he couldn't speed.

turned right at sturt road when he started following and just headed for the police station, he peeled off at diagonal road when he realised what was going to happen.

never a pleasant thing to have to drive to the police station because someone can't hold their temper

another one here,

sitting at some lights behind bris casino there was a nut case screaming at in the car next to me 100% bogan

he was screaming and spitting like an uneducated feral animal

i leaned over and wound down my window and asked "have i done u wrong mate?"

He wound down his window and started screaming incoherantly ....

so i say hmmmm i go into my bag to grab a mace in case he comes over ....... he goes to open his door and starts to walk over and i just sit there

i guess that shocked and confused him as he must have been expecting me to fly off

and by this point i was really intrigued by what his issue was and i was around 9 times his size (not that it matters) lol

so i get out and he runs over to one side of my car and were doing the whole walk around the car thing and i say "HEY COCK HEAD WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM!"

he then clears up and says what? nothing?! what the f**k are we doing?

i was like oooooooooo kkkkkk time to get in the car and leave

i think he had like split personalty or something like that

way to go Queensland Transport for giving this guy a license to drive!