Chris#3 Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 I put my money on Flick winning Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tryandcatchme Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 Our booking was given to another group il be out 2morrow roo,il c u at vilis,what time u being there Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
skylineguy19 Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 just watch out for the knees eddy, those things do some damage Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Import S13 Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 ^^^if her road rage is anything to go by eddy's gonna die hahaha Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris#3 Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 just watch out for the knees eddy, those things do some damage I'm more worried about my ankles. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 DONT forget North Easterners we will be departing the Ridgehaven car wash approx 6:30pm to get to villies around the 7pm mark Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craig R33 Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 see ya there watch all the bogans fooooly sick it outta the car wash with wet tyres n' shiiiit Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 oi who you calling a bogan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jenkies Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 might bring my ute to, so you dont feel lonely thats if i dont get my GTR rims back on my car by then. bring ute bro, ill be bringing the wagon hopefully..... depends im having GTR withdrawal awww id love to come down but its me and the misses 3 year anniversary catch ya guys next time congrats bro OK. LADIES AND GENTLEMAN here is the deal, have an after hours delivery after 5. then have to take my people to see their people for a quote after that. then gotta catch up with the big bro for bday dinner. then im all yours for the lovin... 22...... i decided to celebrate with a couple sparkling early. peace Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fullyhyperlite Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 I've decided to make a small appearance to this Rockin up in my lil laser Won't stay for long though. Got homework and study that needs to be done. Shall rock up round 7pm Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
*flick* Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 ^^^if her road rage is anything to go by eddy's gonna die hahaha Road rage?! Nah never.. i just get impatient.. ok maybe i do get a bit of road rage..ask luke lol, no wonder he always drives haha Eddie.. im harmless, u know that Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLED Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 DONT forget North Easterners we will be departing the Ridgehaven car wash approx 6:30pm to get to villies around the 7pm mark Bahhh...their water's filthy BP Car Wash at St Mary's has water so clean, I shower and shave in it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fullyhyperlite Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 OH. Before i forget - i WILL be bringing dvd's Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scandyflick Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 ill be gettin there about 6, will have to leave not too long after 7 though, stupid work. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ryanSSS Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 Hello all, my name is Ryan and i am a new member on this forum, always been looking forward to meet all of you, but i live very far from town and can only come back on weekends, just wondering if i can come along to this villis meet?? i can bring another friend who is a member here too. thank you. ryan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damo_R34 Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 haha you can bring your nana to vilis if you really want Ryan, its an open invitation. Do you drive a skyline? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ryanSSS Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 haha you can bring your nana to vilis if you really want Ryan, its an open invitation. Do you drive a skyline? lol, cool. i will try to be there around 7ish. yeh, i drive a GTT Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damo_R34 Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 sweet another 34 owner! pics pics pics? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scandyflick Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 that was.... unusually formal for sau. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damo_R34 Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 Yeh Dave, ill translate Hello all,my name is Ryan and i am a new member on this forum, always been looking forward to meet all of you, but i live very far from town and can only come back on weekends, just wondering if i can come along to this villis meet?? i can bring another friend who is a member here too. thank you. ryan Hey, names Ryan, just signed up and shit. Wanna meet you all i guess, live heaps far away tho, only come down to the big smoke on weekends. Coming to the Vilis meet whether you like it or not. Bringing a mate too who lurks around here a bit. Cheers n shit. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...