lol i dont doubt ive got votes cause of the photo, but hey if it gets me 15k worth of mods i dont care how i win it. Its obvious the other entrants have been doing whatthey can to get as many votes as possible so im doing the same thing :)

• Replies 52

^^ that would be very cool!

Ill have 3 computers going overnight, but my net is very slow so wont be a huge amount of votes, but still doing the best I can to help.

skyln, thatd be awesome man, owe you big time :P

surely somethings gotta happen soon, that would make something like 10 computers voting lol.

he he i call cheat ......now i know how you been doing it .........

oh and just for the record you all know if you read the guidelines and stuff properly the results from this have no effect on the winner so just getting to first does not mean your getting the 15k worth of mods otherwise it would just be a scam it is only a way of drawing people to the site it says in there the judges will decide and a few other bits so i think just being in the finalists is enough ....as i also was talking to the editor of zoo he emailed me asking to run pics of the car in the mag and i asked him about it all ....... i mean have you seen some of the cars in the finalists lol come on seriously ....lol now i might have to get this clicker going on all 50 of our comps and get my mate to set up his network server to do it too lol .......

oh and that pic of the girl on your car she was a revs promo girl lol rotor chic ....he he got heaps of pics of her

haha figured you already were doing that dom, you moved up very quickly at one point, maybe the zoo editors just bumped you up a few :(

Well theres some info for me, hadnt read all the fine print, ah well, still wont be giving up.

Oh and you call cheat on me, and a Vl being on top is all legit lol :D i figured all on the front page were doing it.

haha figured you already were doing that dom, you moved up very quickly at one point, maybe the zoo editors just bumped you up a few :(

Well theres some info for me, hadnt read all the fine print, ah well, still wont be giving up.

Oh and you call cheat on me, and a Vl being on top is all legit lol :D i figured all on the front page were doing it.

lol nah its all good man i dont really care was juat making a joke lol ....

but yes i would say the vl definatly has a clicker or 50 going lol and maybe even most the first pagers .....surprised im still in it i havnt voted in months ...oh well best of luck to all involved and may your clickers be way faster .heheheh

lol no worries dom, wasnt taking it to heart or anything, hard to express joking over the forum. Couple of questions you might know the answer to though having been in contact with the editors, when does it actually end? It will be cutting it really fine for the winner to get all the mods done in time for sydney.

And are people lke yourself who are in the 'Top 30 Pro Cars' eligible to win?

i think from memory without having read the guidelines again i think it was sept or oct ...and as for top 30 pro cars i have no idea i dont even know how the car got put into pro class.... it is in no way a pro class car so im kind of flattered and annoyed at the same time as for if they are eligible i dont really know but i would assume they would have some sort of specific guidelines to follow regarding that as nothing was in the document i read ...i can email and find out some stuff if you like .....