20/12/08 Willowbank Pre-test N Tune Session - 3 Hours

as said ive already pulled out due to other commitments, but maybe send PM's to every1 on on the list stating time needed to pay for this event incase they havent checked in events section. so somebody can fill my spot and i can be taken off the list please.

• Replies 219

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE use your FORUM NAME NOT your real name as reference, doesn't matter if you don't put drags after it, I can work it out from the amount paid, just PLEASE USE YOUR FORUM name, it is very difficult to work out who is who, and i'd hate to see someone miss out :(

Cheers, Anna :teehee:

All paid up. see you guys there!

Your/Business name: coaster david

Payment details

To Payee: coaster drag rego

Account BSB: 804050

Account Number: 30701728

Account Name: SKYLINES AUSTRALIA BANK ACC

Message/Reference: coaster drag rego

Amount: $48.00

updated list

1) Bunta - PAID

2) Wagamama - PAID

3) toddlls - PAID

4) Pear - PAID

5) DAS KAMU - PAID

6) and3_3

7) Shanef

8) Jayson

9) Fine Line

10) NA R33

11) Socko

12) Rhinorebel - PAID

13) Blitz_R33

14) Blitz_R33 (friend)

15) Strik3r

16) Lazy-Bastard

17) ToMMaH (MAYBE)

18) DiRTgarage (MAYBE)

19) trust33

20) 116.hks (MAYBE)

21) Col-GTSX PAID

22) si_ (MAYBE)

23) 85URK

24) 9krpm (MAYBE)

25) spilmer

26) Eug (MAYBE)

27) Hell Fire (MAYBE)

28) jase-r34 PAID

29) impact_blue - PAID

30) 2BNVS

31) wrxkilla (MAYBE)

32) TJ_R33 (MAYBE)

33) spoolup

34) slapper

35) coaster

36) SRB

37) Scadtional (MAYBE)

38) silver R33

39) jason

40) POQ123 PAID

Updated paid- 2 spots available

1) Bunta - PAID

2) Wagamama - PAID

3) toddlls - PAID

4) Pear - PAID

5) DAS KAMU - PAID

6) and3_3

7) Shanef

8) Jayson

9) Fine Line

10) NA R33

11) Socko

12) Rhinorebel - PAID

13) Blitz_R33

14) Blitz_R33 (friend)

15) Strik3r

16) Lazy-Bastard - PAID

17) ToMMaH (MAYBE)

18) DiRTgarage (MAYBE)

19) trust33

20)

21) Col-GTSX PAID

22) si_ (MAYBE)

23)

24) 9krpm (MAYBE)

25) spilmer - PAID

26) Eug (MAYBE)

27) Hell Fire - PAID

28) jase-r34 PAID

29) impact_blue - PAID

30) 2BNVS

31) wrxkilla - PAID

32) TJ_R33 (MAYBE)

33) spoolup

34) slapper

35) coaster-awaiting conf.

36) SRB

37) Scadtional (MAYBE)

38) silver R33

39) jason

40) POQ123 PAID

So hows it all looking? still looks to be alot unpaid. whats the deal if we dont get the numbers?

I may be able to get a few mates interested if we need and it means it gets the day to go ahead.

So hows it all looking? still looks to be alot unpaid. whats the deal if we dont get the numbers?

I may be able to get a few mates interested if we need and it means it gets the day to go ahead.

by all means mate get every one you can!

To any who have friends interested in attending this Drag day TestNTune pls feel free to ask them.

We will need to open this up to other clubs soon to fill the spots and aid the day in its go-ahead

It's a bit disappointing that we can't get the numbers we need guys. Seems theres a lot of people who won't put their money where their mouth is! :banana: lol

I just hope it goes ahead! I'm really looking forward to it!!

Yeah me too guys. I havent had mine on the strip and even tho it looks like i may end up running street tyres im still really keen.

I work at a servo for the next week so im hitting up anybody with a decent nissan that comes thru. Bad form on those who wont pay up!

I use a full face helmet,

The rule is Helmets must comply with Australian Standards

Helmets must show no sign of damage or scratches indicating an impact of any sort-if it does you will not be using that helmet

Seems theres a lot of people who won't put their money where their mouth is! :P lol

I'm sure they all have a note from their mum, or a lame arsed excuse about something being wrong with their car.....