R33 Skyline Gtr Midnight Purple - Sunroof, Big $$ Spent, Gold Coast!

Unfortunately the time has come to sell my pride and joy due to purchase of new business!

PRICE DROPPED FROM $18,000 to $16,000

Important bits

FULLY MOD PLATED - FULLY LEGAL IN QLD - NO POLICE TROUBLE AT ALL!

12 MONTHS REGO UNTIL OCT 2009!

1993 GTS-T Skyline

5 Speed Manual (GTR gearbox)

110,000 kms

FULL ELECTRIC AND WORKING SUNROOF!

I am the second Australian owner of the car and I have always meticulously serviced it every 2,500kms since I've owned it. I wash, wax and polish it twice a week and regularly and I ensure its running its best.

The previous owner cared for it as well as I do and spent some time locked away rarely seeing the road. He was also a mechanic and the motor was rebuilt at some stage in the last 2 years and I have the utmost confidence in its performance and the economy of this car proves so!

Gets over 550km per tank on V-power or BP ultimate!

Everything works, all the electrics, super cold air conditioning and great performance given the basic mods!

This Skyline I guarantee will be the best R33 you've ever seen, its interior is in perfect condition with all original leather parts indicating the way its been treated, and I welcome you to come inspect!

This is no ordinary R33, it has the following GTR parts

Full bare metal respray in GTR V-spec Midnight Purple

Full GTR body kit, including genuine GTR full 5 way adjustable rear wing

Full GTR dash, front and rear seats, doors and rear cards

Full GTR suspension

GTR 5 speed gearbox

GTR alloy rims 17x9 all around

GTR front strut brace

GTR rear strut brace

So so so much more cannot remember!!!

On top it also has the following modifications

Front mount intercooler

Boost controller

Apexi programmable boost gauge

OMP deep dish steering wheel

Full sound system including amp and sub

Blow off valve

Full 3.5 inch exhaust with 4 inch tip muffler

3 month old Nankang NS2 sport tires

Many more just forget them!

Heavy Duty clutch

Lightened flywheel

Nismo 2way LSD

High flowed Rb25 turbo

So so so much more cannot remember!!!

In the last 3 weeks I have fitted the following modifications as well

Brand new HID 6000k lights

Brand new window tint

Brand new alarm with immobilizer with auto arm, auto lock

Brand new top of the range Century battery

Brand new full synthetic Mobil 1 oil

Brand new fuel filter

Brand new oil filter

Brand new NGK-R Iridium platinum spark plugs

Brand new solid gearbox mount

Brand new C's short shifter with quick shift setup

Brand new JJR coil packs (same as Splitfires)

Brand new neolothane bushes upfront

This car is suited for someone who can rely on a efficient (11L/100km) and reliable car during the week and on the weekends can open the sunroof, and have abit of fun on the open road! This is the ultimate drivers car! I will not lie to you when I say its QUICK and RELIABLE

I am asking $16,000 - (dropped from $18,000 as I need to finalise payment on business!)

Will ship car anywhere in AUS at a cost.

Test drives are welcome but tire kickers and time wasters are not.

CONTACT!

OR PM

TEXT IS WELCOME!

Please PM me for more full size photos or to ask anything.

Photos below! (Please note, the most recent pictures of the car with its new tint etc etc are the full Daylight photos - the photos of the car at sunset are not recent!)

post-49100-1225351248_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351262_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351274_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351293_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351303_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351317_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351332_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351337_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351349_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351365_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351377_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351385_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351391_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351398_thumb.jpg

post-49100-1225351404_thumb.jpg

Edited by wlade666

• Replies 52

Just had a phone call regarding transport.

For people inter-state, the car can be delivered to you, personally by myself, or through a car-transport company.

From experience, usually around $800 to Sydney, $1000 to Melbourne, $900 to Adelaide etc etc

Please do not hesitate to ask questions.

If interstate people wish to fly up and drive back, I will refund part of your airfare, upon payment.

not interestd in buyin ur car but thats one bloody nice example of a gtst

ive had a few, yours looks great!

Thanks mate, all up theres nearly 15k in mods excluding labour...

all its missing is 300rwkws!!!! beautiful base for future mods.

Ahaha, yeah 300rwkw's would be good, still goes alright but, its got around 260rwhp at 10psi!

Keep comments coming!, AND OF COURSE, BUY ME!!!

Will trade for a cheap ute (around the 5-6k mark) and the rest in cash!

im interested but if only you were in SA :D

Hey mate, Using a respected car transport agency, I can have the car transported to Cormack Road, Wingfield in Adelaide for $700.00

This includes insurance to the value of $100,000.

And for an extra $75.00 I can have the car delivered to your place of residence in suburban Adelaide

I have also sent you a PM!

REMEMBER GUYS, I WILL SHIP INTERSTATE USING A COMPANY I HAVE USED BEFORE!

This is not a bump, this is for everyones information.

I've had a few interested parties from interstate, for reference.

All fully insured, car transport door to door (I have used them before for furniture and a few cars)

SYDNEY- $450

MELBOURNE- $700

HOBART- $1300 (ferry costs included etc etc..)

PERTH- $1400

ADELAIDE- $700

DARWIN- $1600

If you're interested, PM me and I'll quote transport costs..

I will not pay for shipping of the car, I've already dropped the price four thousand dollars, and selling at a loss of $10,000+

I will refund your airfare if you fly up and drive home, and I will offer a 7 day warranty to get you home.