Gday Folks... page 4 of the paper today shows a mangled 31 from Saturday arvo... anybody know more details?

Hopefully nobody from here, but not good to have crashes and skylines mentioned together again!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/247205-advertiser-today/

mate of mine on the 31 forums brother is good mates with these guys, driver is in an induced coma last i heard. It seems another car didnt give way at a stop sign and slammed into them sending them into the pole. You can gurantee its still going to come back to 'high powered nissan skyline' though.

Thats ok last night me luke and a couple of mates went for a cruise and came across a yield sign followed by a 100 sign followed by a intersection not signed i went into it doing the seed limit and nearly crashed due to the intersection being offset will be ringing the city council of that area latter today or this week

Some hilux/or similar huge thing almost wiped out my front today not giving way to me at the round-a-bout at waterloo corner - thank god for my quick reaction and good brakes! He knew he was in the wrong and gave an apologetic hand gesture.