since its that time of year i thought we could all share what we will be doing this christmas and new year.

I will start off of course since i started the topic.

I will be having a nice breakfast with the wife in the morning before heading to the in-laws for the moring session. For lunch we will be going to my parents for the big family luncheon and dinner will be back at the in-laws.

As for new years i have know idea what i'm doing besides drinking lots and partying.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/249910-christmas-and-new-year/

hmmm christmas is brekky with the fiance (i have to cook of course)

lunch with my family in west lakes

then trek all the way back to surrey downs for dinner with her side of the family

new years, the best day of the year without a doubt, as a yearly tradition

we head down to morgan with my mates boat and stay for a few days

skiing + jim beam + pub meals for 5 days strait = bliss.

Going out for tea Wed night with the mrs family to the Gumeracha pub, then christmas lunch with dads family on thursday arvo, then team with mums side at our house on thursday night.

Not a F thing ?, maybe work on my car or walk over to go fishing ?. then drink myself silly on cheap booze ..alone...lol :P (drinking in the mirror..lol)

(no wife this year ,now EX wife)

All my family is in the states? and not many friends and the ones I do know have major plans for holidays. and hate to be a outsider in someone elses family holiday meals

mom said she would call me on chrissy day and chat to brother, its snowing like mad there(denver where the plane crash was yesterday, same airlines I worked for in school..a shonky one)... better here in the warmth..lol snow looks nice but its too friggan cold

Chrissy Holidays highly overrated ,I'm over it already

but hope the rest of SAU has a great day and a safe holiday season

kye is in america for xmas and new years so he will be letting off fire works of skiing lol bastard

ill be havin xmas with my parents then too goolwa for a week of sun and sea with my best mates :P oh yeah and alcomahol

Lauren

Chrissy Holidays highly overrated ,I'm over it already

xmas ba humbug

post-31501-1230011879.jpg

well it does seem to be over commercialized but hey i get time off work and food is usually good on the day only thing i don't like is buying/receiving waste of money gifts that were just bought because you had to get something.

thats it, f*ck ya'll banwagon jumpers in turning jew this year they gota kick ass beat 2

post-31501-1230012092.jpg

blue bears with me and adam sandler too, and if your feeling lonely here's a list of people that are jewish just like me and youuuuuu

http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=TFb25Lic6Go&...feature=related post-31501-1230012085.jpg

working xmas eve and boxing day, probably gonna get nice and messy xmas night, dunno what ill be doing during the day.

and ive got nye/nyd off, so ill probably be hitting town and forgetting what im doing. awesome.

Christmas... NFI... apart from probably heading down to my girlfriend's and spend it with her and her family.gambling.

New Years.... NFI. Same ol rubbish - Alcohol and wasting time.gambling.

thats uh... nice.

Well... gotta drive from Goolwa to Golden grove xmas eve for my old boys side of the family, will stay there and blotto up,

then christmas morning gotta drive back to Goolwa for my miss's dads lunch do, more alcomohol (Under the limit of course). Then back drive from goolwa back to Port Adelaide for my old ducks family dinner do, THEN up to woodcroft for my miss's (urgh the mother in-law to be) mums supper do. Hopefully I will still have enough energy and eyesight to drive back home to Goolwa to have some sleep and play with my toys lol.

Anyone want to go for a cruise to lobethal on christmas night bout 11pm or later? Will be leaving from Golden Grove just near the village if that helps. Let me know if you do cos we'll be going and always better with my skylines.

New Years will be going out to Hindmarsh Valley for a huge bonfire and alcohol and lots of drunken bullshitting and dick waving, should be good. Sausage fest :P

EDIT: I really shouldn't complain bout the sausage fest as I have a girl..................... but you know how it is. All those guys... no eyecandy... *shakes head*

Edited by Stagstock

No Idea.

Either stay home on xmas day, or go to Salisbury to see my grandmother. If i stay home ill probably wash my car then go for a cruise around Aldinga then head off somewhere else. New years eve, i thinking im working that day, so i may go to Glenelg or head down to Victor Harbor for the festivities. For the new year, i think i have off, either recover from the night before, most unlikely, or sit around moping/bumming around home.

LOL could be a life choice! Besides, now that you've sold the skyline craig and only have to run the Getz you can afford to have a fiance.

We tossed up between buying a Getz or the Stag.. well you all know which won.

Anyway, back on topic.

Boxing day, recovering from xmas day by prolonging the hangover. (YES, drink some more)

Edited by Stagstock

Tomorrow I'll be helping mum prepare all the foodage for the xmas do.... we got stupendous amounts of seafood, nice meats, sweets, all the good stuff.... a spit roast, a weber, george foreman and some damn good recipes.... going to be epic gut bust 2008 i reckon

I'll be getting shitfaced on xmas day... probably having a nap at 2pm after eating myself into a coma, then more boozing, partying with my cousins at nite, scaring all their children, puking in the garden (and trying to stop the dog from eating it)...

then the day after i gotta go to victor and repeat the former at someone elses place...

cruise for the olds on sun which im looking forward to....

Im trying to think what I want to do for NYE... i have no plans and dunno what to do *shrug* any suggestions?

-D