until you've all been in situations like this your all just talking shit and it pisses me off to no end

Steve you've had no idea what i've been through! i grew up in that era of (asian pride) and yes i have had skins knocking on the door for no apparent reason but for us being asian and they were drunk! i was young and i just stood back and watched on, so many times i've done that, that's why now i can't let it happen again! but even then as a teenager i met the wrong people and let's just say i haven't always been the victim of the raids., i'm talking back then raiding parties of other rival asian gangs with machetes and so on. i've been through alot of shit in my teen years all because i wanted the older guys to aknowledge me. so don't go saying i have no idea

• Replies 193

So how bout them hoons being targeted. :down:

helping cops = Newspaper article in a years time saying increase in reported hoon drivers by 200%. These kids are getting worse, we need tuffer punishments against anything resembling a nice car

end thread :P or at least start 2 diff 1s 1 for Asian pride victims of crime payments and other related and assaults and robbery’s

Edited by Inline 6

hahhahahahahaha good one SAPOL ya numbnuts, i like the footage of the white r32gtr in "the Adelaide Hills" just goes to show how well "informed" the donut munchers are!!! that video was taken in japan DUH! good luck catching hoons on the twisty stuff with your slappadores....

I think the cyclists taking up the whole lane and drivers who constantly go 40 crossing over lanes of the road are the most dangerous people in the hills.

though there are some dickheads out there in shitty condition imports and commonwhores who are dangerous as well. you can normally spot the hoons by the condition of their cars, thats who the cops should ideally be targeting.... I have no problems with police targeting such people, after all they are the ones giving us a bad name and causing the accidents.

those with the nicer looking cars tend to be well maintained and with mods that tend to make the car safer.

though im guessing this has been said on the thread before, couldn't be bother trawling through the other off-topic shit mentioned on this thread :)

anyone see the editorial section of the advertiser? another wanna be do-good-er whinging in a letter about "ban boisy exhausts", does the dumb bitch know we already have a defect for that??? but why bother checking from all the way up there on her high horse....

yeah, they had one of those in there the other week, was tempted to start copying and pasting adr's regarding exhausts and reply with a rather acidic letter...

... but then i found my bong... uhm... coffee, yeah.

anyone see the editorial section of the advertiser? another wanna be do-good-er whinging in a letter about "ban boisy exhausts", does the dumb bitch know we already have a defect for that??? but why bother checking from all the way up there on her high horse....

Yeah I read that crap.

I was almost going to send a reply.I've done it before.

Stupid mole prolly wouldnt take any notice.

typical ppl whinging about stuff they dont know.

what about the harleys etc getting around. loud as f**k.

I was in the shed the other day working and I can hear the neighbours radio from in there on 5AA. They had some wanker filling in for Leon and he pretty much told listeners that hoon drivers all drive import cars and with no mention of hoons driving aus built or delivered cars...... I honestly don't remember the last time I saw someone in an import hooning....WTF!! I can remember the last time I saw a homo bogan commondoor driver hooning, just 2 nights ago before the cops got the dickhead.

I haven't had my 33 very long, maybe 7-8 weeks. I've been alongside or had behind me all sorts of import cars on the road and not even once has one of the drivers wanted to drag me (not that mines fast.... yet). I couldn't count how many times I've had bogans in mostly commondoors try and drag me.

At the end of the day, The Advertiser can write what they want and everyone reads it cause there is no other newspaper here in Adelaide.

I was in the shed the other day working and I can hear the neighbours radio from in there on 5AA. They had some wanker filling in for Leon and he pretty much told listeners that hoon drivers all drive import cars and with no mention of hoons driving aus built or delivered cars...... I honestly don't remember the last time I saw someone in an import hooning....WTF!! I can remember the last time I saw a homo bogan commondoor driver hooning, just 2 nights ago before the cops got the dickhead.

I haven't had my 33 very long, maybe 7-8 weeks. I've been alongside or had behind me all sorts of import cars on the road and not even once has one of the drivers wanted to drag me (not that mines fast.... yet). I couldn't count how many times I've had bogans in mostly commondoors try and drag me.

At the end of the day, The Advertiser can write what they want and everyone reads it cause there is no other newspaper here in Adelaide.

couldnt have said it better myself.

Almost to the same point as my post a couple posts ago.

how many ppl do u REALLY see hooning ? and do you think they would do it near a cop in the first place ?

IS it really out of hand. no its not.

Reply to original topic

Yes , I have and would dob in a hoon :( (If it was a skyline however ,I would post it here and name and shame) ;) LOL

When I first got my old stock R33 series 2 25gtst , I was on anzac dragway and everyone wanted to drag me .

I remember having 2 skylines fly up behind me just to get either side of me to drag. not interested was my reply. (6 years ago)

When I got my 32GTR , same story . Everyone wanted to drag .

I'm not innocent though, as I have shown a few of these heros that they should'nt bother. (first gear , they lost . GTR power).

You guys and girls need to remeber that these cars are sports cars (check your insurance) and therefor will attract that hoon element or mentality .

I'm also pretty sure that when most of you first jumped in your new ride that you thought you were invincable and were as good as Michael Schumaker or Jeremy Clarkson (I did) (Top gear addict) :D

Just looked through my 1400 page collins dictionary and thesaurus and cant find the word HOON

Must be some word invented by current affairs programs and mr Ran. LOL

If people wanted a drag strip or better race track, The smart thing would be to get a petition for it and go to the gates of the clipsal 500 and get signitures at the gates .

I'm pretty sure a group of people like us sau,ers could manage that If that is what you really wanted . (20 members at 20 gates should manage to get quite a few sig's if there were 280,000 plus people in attendence.

Just my thoughts on the topic.