Meet N Greet Cruise! March 1st Penrith Regatta Centre Nsw

looks like i'll be missing this one now. my car fails rego because i have 255 tyres on the back and my enineers cert says i should have 235 even though it passed like that last time.

what a jip.

Slept here overnight to get the best parking spot, but I've had to share the place with

i) mozzies

ii) cockies and the occasional

iii) snake

If Dr Tuning doesn't get here within 2 hours, I'll assume he's broken down/called the NRMA = Nothing Really Matters Anymore

Do you hear the violins???

Nah see you soon - probably an interesting mix of cars I bet

an interesting mix of cars it certainly was.

p.s. rafs a show off. vrroooommmPPPSSSHHH vrrrrommPSHH PSHHH hahah

Raf might laugh, but I took a dvd to prove it (on some bends)! hehe

Anyone want it? PM me with your address (attendees only pls)!

It won't be finished till 08/03 tho' cause atm it's too short for my liking until I add bonus material.

It wasn't my fault it was short. Half the convoy stayed at the base to help the bloke with 'minus 1 gearbox'.

Terry

PS btw Shanil, keep watching the Events calendar, and you'll notice that we'll cross paths real soon friend!

PPS Regards to you Raf and friends 'cause it was good to catch up at the lookout. Nice cars you have too!

Pleasure to meet you too Shehan.

Take care of your R34 eh? It needs to look neat for that Cruise I told you about.

Yep PM me with your address when you're ready for the dvd. :laugh:

Does anyone have pics that were taken on the day??

A lady about 40 yrs old was using a DSLR that day. You can contact Dr Tuning on 04DRTUNING for details Shanil.

Cheers, Tez

Hi again all... Good to see y'all happy.

Yes, we do have pics, heaps of them as well, lol. But they were put up on my Dr tuning group on facebook, so if any of you's have the same bug i do, facebook, lol, then type Dr tuning in the search plane of facebook and come join the group and chat. Its an open group so join up!!!

It was a good day, like terry said, until Shaun dropped his box... lol, might have something to do with the 340whp he was crankin through that thing, lol. Wish it was bigger, but had fun and next time it will probably be a show instead!!!

Terry, like the boys said... Your a top notch bloke and i cant say thanks enough for your time & effort mate, champion!!! Thankyou pal. Also, a big thanks to my mate Ross for puttin on a show in his RX3... Absolutely awesome, lol. And another big thanks to you that came along for the ride. Thanks guys, thanks :banana:

It was a different pack of cars, but thats what i like... To see everyone out enjoying there rides, great stuff. I can't just work with Skylines now can i, lol.

Anyways, thanks again everyone and hope to meet up soon...

Matt (The Doctor)