A ford falcon ute with an aluminum tray back and some form of signwriting down the tray reversed into my r32 gtr last night in Gymea Bay (Sutherland Shire, Sydney, NSW), they nearly killed my best mate in the passenger seat and have written off and destroyed my car. While the general assumption is skyline= stupid behaviour, this was not the case and I, as well as the police officers who attended the scene maintain that i was driving safely.

They reversed and t-boned me as i was passing by and then drove off before i could get their rego details, as the resulting slide and my mate bleeding profusely from the head was keeping me busy.

If anyone knows or has seen a white AU or BA Ford Falcon ute with an aluminum tray back, with smashed tail lights and a few dents in the back, in or around the Sutherland Shire, could you please take note of their number plate and pass it on to me. It would be much appreciated and would be a massive help.

Thankyou.

Nick.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/257964-please-help/

We'd need the colour of ya paint Nick, so that the leftovers of that paint can be seen on his rear end > yadayada

Being an innocent victim sux man. Hope ya passenger gets over it soon - and you too.

Havin to pay the XS sux too unless you can find 'im

Edited by CARSICK
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/257964-please-help/#findComment-4437590

i been in the shire over the weekend, i wasnt looking for it but i didnt notice any busted tail lights on some shitty shire utes.... but i'll keep an eye out for it...

the tail light would be repaired the next day so without the number plate your sorta stuffed.... terrible to hear by the way, hope we catch the bastard anyway....

and where abouts at gymea bay? he probably lives down there somewhere....

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/257964-please-help/#findComment-4439541