Lots of hotted up cars on Chapel Street late at night. But you'd be moving at a pace of about 3km/h :P

I go there all the time and never seen cops.

Maybe crawl down there, then turn onto Nepean Hwy or Princes Hwy and cruise along there for a bit.

As long as you don't do anything stupid you should be fine.

Take it easy out there boys. Enjoy.

there is a lil meet at maccas on western ring road, outbound. Come down and say hello guys. Ill be im white r33 plats ADIS> cant miss me. :P fair bit of jap crap cars will attend so come down....chop chop!!

are you fkn normal? no wonder cops come if dumbass people post up meets so publicly....

unless u want to get raped so hard by jacks that your daughters and kids will feel it down the track.

nah nah they will be fine, come 2 the maccas :P

I know what chaple st is like and im not going to get defected again aha

Bro I go there every 2 weeks or so and never had any trouble with cops.

Been involved in a car crash, had a guy start a fight with me, even had hippie girls asking me for drugs etc.. but NEVER had any trouble with cops.

who is the genius to put our location so public

its people like you that have turned our nissan silvia west meets into bring your commodore and all your mates and do burnouts meet

and you do relise now that the meet up location is more then likely goin to be changed

Bro, I think some of those were undercover cops :D

Really? Well the taxi driver that rear ended me definitely wasn't a cop :woot: Most cops know the difference between a brake and an accelerator.

The fully sick habib that tried to start a fight with me definitely wasn't a cop. He walked straight at me and deliberately tried to shoulder me then started a fight trying to tell me that I should watch where I'm going. I told him I was half italian and then he ended up saying to me and my mate "oh no worries.. have a good night boys" :laughing-smiley-014: Typical.

As for the hippie chicks.. that would definitely be a good undercover technique! Act like a hippie, ask people for drugs, as soon as they start to deal, out comes the handcuffs ;)

But no... they were DEFINITELY on drugs :( Kris will back me up there.

Ye sorry my mistake DJEMZ. Didnt realise it at the time. I do admit it.

But next time instead of you talking all cocky, just PM me and i will quickly change it. We all make mistakes.

Anyway, no more of your "lil chats" needed.

And to be honest i didnt realise this mistake until you mentioned it lasts night. Haven't checked this topic since i posted that.

All good, next time i will PM you.