hey all got my 4wd up for sale was using it to get my moto x bike around but i don't need it any more as after i'm finished with the ceffy ill be buying a ss ute

86 nissan 720 4X4 dual cab ute

2.5 lt diesel 4 cy

man 5 speed

cb radio

goes great runs like a dream

has a stezza and speakers and upgraded front seats (heaps comfier than the standard junkers)

has sunraysia rims on it with good tires

has a tow pack on it

has bull bar and side rails/steps

would be perfect for towing a drift car or your moto x bike out to the track

heavy duty deep cell battery

will come with 3 months rego at that price

needs a new alternator i was quoted 270 bucks for a new one but a recond one would be less

located in sa

price $1200

post-39639-1240125840_thumb.jpg

post-39639-1240125955_thumb.jpg

post-39639-1240126071_thumb.jpg

post-39639-1240126132_thumb.jpg

Edited by a31lunacy
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/266135-86-nissan-720-dual-cab-4x4-ute-man/

hey all got my 4wd up for sale was using it to get my moto x bike around but i don't need it any more as after i'm finished with the ceffy ill be buying a ss ute

86 nissan 720 4X4 dual cab ute

2.5 lt diesel 4 cy

man 5 speed

cb radio

goes great runs like a dream

has a stezza and speakers and upgraded front seats (heaps comfier than the standard junkers)

has sunraysia rims on it with good tires

has a tow pack on it

has bull bar and side rails/steps

would be perfect for towing a drift car or your moto x bike out to the track

heavy duty deep cell battery

will come with 3 months rego at that price

needs a new alternator i was quoted 270 bucks for a new one but a recond one would be less

located in sa

price $1200

sent you a meesage got a mate keen to check it out in adelaide.