check Mercury Motorsport he has a head for sale with stuff included at a good price

thanks mate, yeah I have already seen that one, I was more after one with covers and inlet side...

cheers, also we will travel for a bargin.

cheers.

How bout a whole motor, in a front cut, you get heaps and heaps of stuff, keep what you want, store what you think you might need in future, and sell off the rest.

GTR R32 RB26DETT frontcut/box/new twin plate clutch/ecu/loom, 77000kms etc etc $6000

located Westside Brissie

I have one, R33 GTR head + camshafts. $800 pick up, price is solid. I paid $1150 for it not long ago. My project not happening for some time to come so no point in keeping it. Location Sydney.

Other spare parts: R32 GTR standard geatbox + transfer case, ORC 3 plate clutch, Apeci power fc pro with launch controller, RB26 clear timing gear cover plus few more things which I cant remember of the top of my head, have to check first.

>_<

How bout a whole motor, in a front cut, you get heaps and heaps of stuff, keep what you want, store what you think you might need in future, and sell off the rest.

GTR R32 RB26DETT frontcut/box/new twin plate clutch/ecu/loom, 77000kms etc etc $6000

located Westside Brissie

thanks for the offer mate, unfortuently we dont have that sort of money at the moment