CS_180 Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 Announcing the newest addition to my family Riley John Little Born 0725hrs on the 02/05/09 7lb 11oz and 50.5cm long Born at home with the help of the ambos on the phone. Came a hell of alot faster than we were expecting. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
JETR32 Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 Congrats matey, best wishes for you & your family Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4573177 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 Congratulations! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4573180 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 Congratulations! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4574178 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marsss Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 Congrats!!!!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4574191 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CS_180 Posted May 4, 2009 Author Share Posted May 4, 2009 Thanks all!!!! OMG what a shock 2 VS 1 children is ............. just glad glad noah is a heavy sleeper and not awake at the stupid hours that riley is... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4574221 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted May 5, 2009 Share Posted May 5, 2009 Announcing the newest addition to my familyRiley John Little Born 0725hrs on the 02/05/09 7lb 11oz and 50.5cm long Born at home with the help of the ambos on the phone. Came a hell of alot faster than we were expecting. That must of been intense. Glad both mum and bub are well! My fiance and i are hoping to start a family this year/next year (if all goes well...she'll be giving birth next year) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4574487 Share on other sites More sharing options...
1802NV Posted May 5, 2009 Share Posted May 5, 2009 Congrats mate! tho the home delivery would have scared me sh*tless. My dad had to delivery my younger brother in the car on the way to the hospital:) cheers rich Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4574572 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FloydWestwood Posted May 5, 2009 Share Posted May 5, 2009 congrats mate! he's got racedriver written all over him! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4574583 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CS_180 Posted May 5, 2009 Author Share Posted May 5, 2009 Kinda glad that it wasnt in the car.........tiles are so much easier to clean than carpet................ was peaking for a bit but the ambo on the phone was very reassuring and made it easy to relax and do what i had to do..... Black widow...........good luck and i hope all goes well for you, changes your life for sure Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4575031 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted May 5, 2009 Share Posted May 5, 2009 Kinda glad that it wasnt in the car.........tiles are so much easier to clean than carpet................was peaking for a bit but the ambo on the phone was very reassuring and made it easy to relax and do what i had to do..... Black widow...........good luck and i hope all goes well for you, changes your life for sure Thanks man! Can't wait!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4575144 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kel Posted May 7, 2009 Share Posted May 7, 2009 Congrats Timmy! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4580774 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sIIgtst Posted May 7, 2009 Share Posted May 7, 2009 CONGRATULATIONS and well done on the delivery.. Corey, Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4580780 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted May 9, 2009 Share Posted May 9, 2009 good work Tim! Now can you post a diy thread for anyone else who needs to assist a birth Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4584659 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR-N1 Posted May 9, 2009 Share Posted May 9, 2009 Congrats on a healthy happy Riley John! May his 1st word be "CAR" (well the Currawongs outside will help him say it...blame it on them...take the heat off yourself haha) 2nd word = "SKYLINE" (sorry can't help you with that one) 3rd word = "DAD" 4th word = "MUMMY" New Meaning To "Mothers' Day"... HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY ! ! ! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4585057 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CS_180 Posted May 10, 2009 Author Share Posted May 10, 2009 Thanks all......... Duncan i will get straight onto that.............. not that i had much to really. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4585603 Share on other sites More sharing options...
raps86 Posted May 10, 2009 Share Posted May 10, 2009 Congrats on the new addition. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/268361-new-addition/#findComment-4585823 Share on other sites More sharing options...