hey everyone up for sale i have my 1992 r32 with a series 2 rb25 turbo in it this engine only had 60 000 on it wen put in and i have only traveled around 2000km on it, the car pulled 202rkw on 10 psi so has alot more to go now for the mods this car has

kkr430 turbo 500km old

walbro 550 fuel pump

blitz 555 injectors

greedy front mount

tein HA coilovers

gizmo electronic boost controller

drift boost gauge

drift gear nob

17inch rays eng rims

this model skyline has a sunroof and abs brakes the paint work on the car is pritty average and also has some rust in rear qurters and near sunroof the car still has rego on it for any more info just give me a pm or a text on 0433847728

post-48317-1247647721_thumb.jpg

post-48317-1247647970_thumb.jpg

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/279269-32-with-a-rb25/

is the car registered as a rb25det yet or still non turbo with non turbo brakes???

if its been reg with all the turbo stuff it would be an ok price if rust and paint repaired.

Edited by sneaky1
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/279269-32-with-a-rb25/#findComment-4716490

is the car registered as a rb25det yet or still non turbo with non turbo brakes???

if its been reg with all the turbo stuff it would be an ok price if rust and paint repaired.

nar still registered as non turbo mate and the rust isn t that bad not structal

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/279269-32-with-a-rb25/#findComment-4716605

This car is the perfect car to get targeted by sapol atm ....

if you get pulled over in this car, ( especially with the current situation in sa) cops will know its non turbo beucase of the brakes ... they arent stupid any more and have undergone training to spot these kind of things,

maybe uopgrade the brakes on this car , before palming the problem onto someone else.

Looks like a good clean track car thoug! good luck wit hthe sale,

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/279269-32-with-a-rb25/#findComment-4716613

have rang up the rego department about converting a non turbo to a turbo. have thought about doin it myself. the brakes need upgradiing, exhaust emission test plus you have to apply to regency for what else needs to be done. its also up to them if the car needs a full inspection which means it would have to be converted back to stock and the upgrades fitted. if you paid 12.5k for it you could be looking at 16k by the time you buy parts and get ppl to fix it. then the paint issue and rust. looking at 20k to get the car on the rd and to look clean.

Edited by sneaky1
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/279269-32-with-a-rb25/#findComment-4720823

have rang up the rego department about converting a non turbo to a turbo. have thought about doin it myself. the brakes need upgradiing, exhaust emission test plus you have to apply to regency for what else needs to be done. its also up to them if the car needs a full inspection which means it would have to be converted back to stock and the upgrades fitted. if you paid 12.5k for it you could be looking at 16k by the time you buy parts and get ppl to fix it. then the paint issue and rust. looking at 20k to get the car on the rd and to look clean.

look mate i don t no were you pull your numbers from or the crap you talk so just don t post um in this thread

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/279269-32-with-a-rb25/#findComment-4721347

look mate i don t no were you pull your numbers from or the crap you talk so just don t post um in this thread

its called research and knowing who is in the game and what it all costs.

if you dont know thats not my prob.

my prob is the ppl trying to rip others off knowing that they are goint to be raped by the cops and then raped by regency there after.

remember mechanics cost $70 and upwards per hour. depends on where you go and whats wrong.

and how much u think a decent respray costs???

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/279269-32-with-a-rb25/#findComment-4721851

its called research and knowing who is in the game and what it all costs.

if you dont know thats not my prob.

my prob is the ppl trying to rip others off knowing that they are goint to be raped by the cops and then raped by regency there after.

remember mechanics cost $70 and upwards per hour. depends on where you go and whats wrong.

and how much u think a decent respray costs???

well, you clearly don t no what your talking bout with those figures you posted up in your last reply, either that or the people you know that are in the "game" enjoy ripping you off.

how can you say trying to rip people off? i've said it's no rego'd with a turbs engine and it stiil does need bigger brakes, if you don't drive like a wanker how do you figure the cops wiil rape ya? why does it need a respray? the paint really isn't that bad, you haven't even seen the car in person so don't continue posting up your bullshit opinions in my thread..

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/279269-32-with-a-rb25/#findComment-4722428