Hey, hey,

Its DECA this Sat :(

So I guess its time to put up the DECA Cruise thread for all those who want to meet on Sat morning for the drive up to Shep.

When: Sat 15th

Where: Wallan outbound BP on the Hume.

Arrival: 5:45am

Departing: 6:15am, can wait to 6:30am max if someone is running a little late

CBs are welcome Ch14, (i dont have 1, but if someone has one spare let me know)

Map of Meet Spot

See you there!!!!!

There is Maccas, KFC, Subway, whatever floats your boat realy...

I'll probably be getting my breakfast at Shep Maccas, too bad their service sux, waiting 15mins for food :P

Hey Guyz will be there by 6:15 am.. Just to confirm the address is it this-> 1052 Hume Fwy, Craigieburn VIC 3064...

Because ill be putting it in my GPS, as i have no idea wer ill be going. And could someone pm me their no also so incase i get lost i can contact someone..

Thanks!!

Hey Guyz will be there by 6:15 am.. Just to confirm the address is it this-> 1052 Hume Fwy, Craigieburn VIC 3064...

Because ill be putting it in my GPS, as i have no idea wer ill be going. And could someone pm me their no also so incase i get lost i can contact someone..

Thanks!!

Nah sorry, that is the location of Donnybrooks Shell, the location of the BP is the coordinates,

I used the link out of my old Deca cruise thread where i showed the BP location compared to Donnybrooks Shell

Google maps sucks and did not give me an address.

You could use the GPS to get to Donnybrooks Shell and then just continue on the Hume for around 10 more mins, until you see a BP servo

Its realy impossible to get lost once you are on the Hume :P

Thanks!!

mate you wont get lost.

get on the hume, you'll go pass the shell on the left, then the caltex on the right, then hit the 110km zone and the BP is 10-15min in from there.

its signed at 5km and 1km out. cant miss the signs they are huge.

Good work guys...

Just make sure you are all at the DECA facilities at 8:00am ready to go..

This means get yourself some breakfast and have your car fueled up before you get there...

Then we can get through scrutineering and drivers breifing quickly and get under way to make sure we get maximum track time!!

See you all there!

Just took a look at the map and well it looks pretty easy so ill just put in the donnybrooks shell address and then ill keep continuing on till i see a BP..

Would be helpful if i can get someones number, if they dont mind!!

Just took a look at the map and well it looks pretty easy so ill just put in the donnybrooks shell address and then ill keep continuing on till i see a BP..

Would be helpful if i can get someones number, if they dont mind!!

oops didn't realise i didn't put my number in the 1st post..

if anyone got any questions, my number is: zero four three zero one three one zero two zero