Hey guys.

Trying to get a few guys together to go for a cool calm and collected drive on Sunday. A mate and I were thinking about leaving from Engadine Maccas at noon and heading down to Port Kembla lookout or Robinson for a bite to eat. Just thought i'd put the feelers out to see if anyone is interested in tagging along. So far there is only myself (R33 GTR) and my mate who has a R32 GTR the the possibility of two others.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288537-sunday-20th-sep-09-drive/

G'day guys I'm the guy in the R32 GTR that'll be coming along as well. We were checking the weather and so far...so good :cool: so I'll give the old girl a wash and head on down!

Should be a great drive, and the weather looks to be on our side for once!

C'mon who's in!

Hehe,

OzFoz Foresters will be meeting at 9 at Heathcote Maccas > Albion Pk > Mac Pass > Kangaroo Valley Rd > Berry >

More traffic down there later on when you're going tho'

Terry, I'm assuming thats 9 AM Sunday monring? Would be a great drive. Are you going?

Looks like I have clutch issues. Well not the clutch itself. I had a leak, replaced the lines and now i cant get the take up point on the clutch I had before. I have a mate who is a mechanic coming around tomorrow to see if he can work out what the hell is going on..... It may have to be postponed to the week after :)

hey Fairy Penguin lol

I might be down, I think some of the boys/girls might be chilling at my place coz Phong's out of action since he fell off the Gixxer.

btw, check this out:

if I come tmr, I'll make sure to block off the bov haha

G'day guys I'm the guy in the R32 GTR that'll be coming along as well. We were checking the weather and so far...so good :O so I'll give the old girl a wash and head on down!

Should be a great drive, and the weather looks to be on our side for once!

C'mon who's in!

Matt?

Terry, I'm assuming thats 9 AM Sunday monring? Would be a great drive. Are you going?

I was going to be there at 9am today with a new 22mm whiteline rear sway bar installed BUT > BUT I got rear-ended last Sunday.

Fortunately, it was the Forrie & NOT the 'Line. Still, I've only had the XT for 1 month and then this happens...