SHIZNT Posted September 21, 2009 Share Posted September 21, 2009 Not 100% sure if i want to let this go but if someone makes a decent offer i might change my mind. I'm the first owner of this car in Australia and received it with around 77,000kms on the clock over 12 months ago. Car is always serviced every 5,000kms, run on 98 octane, and has only been boosted to 11psi which it made 129.4awkw with a slipping auto and been told it has heaps more in it but needs a piggy back to get it to close to 200awkw on the standard turbo. Since then car has had nearly 3k spent on the transmission with Kevlar bands, new clutches, valve body modified for more solid shifts and stall flushed which was done by GZM Automotive. Also replaced the rear tyre's less than 6 months ago, replaced the alternator and installed 6" Apline Type S splits. Spec's are: 92xxx Km's Reg to mid next year FMIC Apexi Air Intake HKS Boot Guage 3" Exhuast from the turbo back Rebuilt Auto 18" Blitz Type 03 Wheels Blitz Engine & Trans Coolers with Braided Lines 7" Double Din DVD Player with MP3/USB/Bluetooth Freeway Dolphin/Nismo bodykit Twin Sunroofs Any questions don't hesitate to ask. Can be contacted on 0412876885 or PM Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doobs Posted September 22, 2009 Share Posted September 22, 2009 Shame you're in Victoria. Very nice looking Stag. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4840244 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHIZNT Posted September 22, 2009 Author Share Posted September 22, 2009 After R32's, 180sx/Silvia/Sil80 or Supra's Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4841134 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHIZNT Posted September 29, 2009 Author Share Posted September 29, 2009 Still open to offers guys.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4853599 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CEF11E Posted September 30, 2009 Share Posted September 30, 2009 have a look at my thread and tell me if u are interested Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4853905 Share on other sites More sharing options...
LRyder Posted September 30, 2009 Share Posted September 30, 2009 Swap for 32 4door drift/track car, no rego, but complied and previously been rego. 210rwkw cage, coils, Rb25 box + heaps more all drift mods. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4854487 Share on other sites More sharing options...
4drlvr Posted October 1, 2009 Share Posted October 1, 2009 Any pics of the interior??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4857729 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHIZNT Posted October 1, 2009 Author Share Posted October 1, 2009 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4857745 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHIZNT Posted October 6, 2009 Author Share Posted October 6, 2009 Also interested in S1580/Strawberry faced 180sx's Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4865364 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RBPOWA-(TJ) Posted October 6, 2009 Share Posted October 6, 2009 haha Jay, im in the same boat as you. been thinking about selling, but then when i drive i love it. but when im not driving it, i get excited about what i could get if i sold it haha. damn these stagea's! so practical and stealthy. GL with it buddy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4865385 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHIZNT Posted October 6, 2009 Author Share Posted October 6, 2009 haha Jay, im in the same boat as you. been thinking about selling, but then when i drive i love it. but when im not driving it, i get excited about what i could get if i sold it haha. damn these stagea's! so practical and stealthy. GL with it buddy Yeah my company car is manual and now i want something turbo with manual... also the twins are 1 now and just bought the misses a Subaru Forester so now i want to go back to something smaller! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4865399 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tappo Posted October 6, 2009 Share Posted October 6, 2009 got an r33 if your interested..... 300kw.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4865726 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHIZNT Posted October 7, 2009 Author Share Posted October 7, 2009 got an r33 if your interested..... 300kw.... Nah sorry mate not really keen on R33's... Also interested in nicely modified S14's... would love a S14.5 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4866670 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHIZNT Posted October 9, 2009 Author Share Posted October 9, 2009 nobody got a nice S14a they want to swap for a bigger car?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4871389 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHIZNT Posted October 13, 2009 Author Share Posted October 13, 2009 Alright guys... need to sell this to make way for a new car... Price is $11,000 pretty firm! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4878379 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHIZNT Posted October 17, 2009 Author Share Posted October 17, 2009 Mods please delete this thread! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/288971-swap-vic-97-nissan-stagea-rs-four-v/#findComment-4885324 Share on other sites More sharing options...