No probs mate :sick: , Youv got me interesting in an MV auto now haha yours is freakin savage.

lol, its deffently snaps your neck.

make sure you have a hefty diff to take that sort of beating from the trans too but with your plans im sure you will have something decent :D

• Replies 14.2k

Hahahahahahahaha - you smartar$e!

For those not privy to what happened, Luke and I did a wedding in our GT-Rs yesterday and were waiting for the groom and groomsmen to get themselves organised with about 30 min before they were due at the wedding, when they discovered all their shirts needed ironing and they didn't have an iron, an ironing board, or anyone who knew how to iron...

its a nice top, all red with a small emblem, while you see all these other people walking artound with DC logo's all over their shirts...just a but weird imo.

3 bad combinations right there Jake:

Hindley Street, 2.30am, emblem...........easier to place a target on your back with a message saying, "Please King Hit Me".

Def not right, but unfortunate reality that too many naive peeps get wrong over and over.

PS: Don't waste your 17 cent phone call to the manager Jake, he'll die laughing unfortunately.

3 bad combinations right there Jake:

Hindley Street, 2.30am, emblem...........easier to place a target on your back with a message saying, "Please King Hit Me".

Def not right, but unfortunate reality that too many naive peeps get wrong over and over.

PS: Don't waste your 17 cent phone call to the manager Jake, he'll die laughing unfortunately.

I know the owner of the London. He also owns the walkers and the largs pier. Quite a tosser too. They wouldnt care about one person sadly.

I dont go to town anymore, esp hindley st. Last time I was there some abbos were throwing beer bottles at me simply cause I said happy new year. On the flipside I ended up in some bikie pub, pissed out of my skull at 4am. Felt safer there than any place in the city that night (and considering the dude sitting next to me was a hells angels nomad thats saying something)

-D

= truth.
'Ken oath Mitch, town is just wack these days. I reckon last time I bothered was a good few months ago, the night I met my missus incidentally :banana:

town is shit , nuff said.

sure im only 19 but i got over the whole go out drinking stage after goin out every weekend for a year.

more fun driving with mates

I know the owner of the London. He also owns the walkers and the largs pier. Quite a tosser too. They wouldnt care about one person sadly.

I dont go to town anymore, esp hindley st. Last time I was there some abbos were throwing beer bottles at me simply cause I said happy new year. On the flipside I ended up in some bikie pub, pissed out of my skull at 4am. Felt safer there than any place in the city that night (and considering the dude sitting next to me was a hells angels nomad thats saying something)

-D

lol the guy that lives next door to me is an old hells angels member. shown me his 9 sec drag bike that he's giving to his son on his 21st bday :banana:

told me that 'he's got my back if ive got his' lol hes a top bloke though, offers me a bong everytime i see him (knowing i dont smoke :) ) so caring haha

Yeah, i guess i am kind of naive to think that people are civil in Australia Sled, If that guy you know Dohmar, who owns the London tav, really is a person who doesnt take criticism onboard to try and make things better, guess I wont bother.

After thinking about it a bit more, should have just grabbed that Quiksilver top that was next to it instead in the wardrobe.

All a learning process.

lol the guy that lives next door to me is an old hells angels member. shown me his 9 sec drag bike that he's giving to his son on his 21st bday :banana:

told me that 'he's got my back if ive got his' lol hes a top bloke though, offers me a bong everytime i see him (knowing i dont smoke :) ) so caring haha

lol sounds like the sorta blokes I used to know many of

his drag bike, is it a sand drag bike ? Saw a couple at my mechanics last month, insane looking

-D

its an old school kawasaki road bike thats been worked since it was new.

old, but so awsome. has it in his living room chained and dyno bolted sitting on a small area of mirrors as the floor lol

lol sweet...a dyno would be nice, but im wondering how much those hydraulic hoists are costing these days... would love to have my own hoist when I buy a place of my own

-D

DEFECTED

Ouch and your bad luck continues aye mitch....hopefully some good luck is around the corner for you mate

whats a copshop defect cost to clear?

$30??

from memery its $30 or $40

started the day intending to get a bit of work done to my car,

ended up taking my dog to the vet. had to put her to sleep. pretty devastated. had her for more than 10 years. yeah, not feeling to good right now.

not good to hear about it Dave....chin up mate

that sucks Dave, had a kitten for a year, and when it died..yeah shit wasnt good.

you'll be right mate.

Fkn man united haters. I tell ya what, not being let in to London tav last night because i had a logo on my top, its 10cmx10cm and the guy said because its a logo, you cant come in. DOUCHE, asked to see the manager and he was busy. im complaining monday about it. Walkin down Hindley at about 2.30, and this scum west ham supporter comes up to me and starts yelling f..k manchester u fkn poof, softie, yada yada yada, takes a swing at me in front of cops..idiot. and then a guy on the bus was chattin to be about football..and some dude just decides to smash him unconscious.. not an awesome way to spend 4.45am on grote street dealing with cops and ambos.

and worst of all is that i didnt find any decent females.

you follow Man U....thats asking to be hit isnt it.....but then again isnt most football supports follow Man U.....

GO U GUNNERS