• Replies 14.2k

or just run some tubing from the engine bay and place the other end right infront of your balls. youll soon know when to back off the accelerator

haha ouchies... painful to imagine :) < never seen that icon lol

Rich people that can afford to mod an already really exensive car shit me >_> lol

hey man you gonna do another cruise again? i liked the other one july.. i think it was b4 that person damaged your car

some one post inbetween me already! any1 know if when you get a custom number plate is that the only 1 of its kind in all of aus or can you say for example have a "RIPP3R" with dif state letters?

EDIT 4 CRAIG :Craig: they are posts 7 mins apart im going in and out of every post and shit... i havnt spent much time on these forums and i keep stumbling over different things... besides im allowed to dribble in this thread and i saved 1 post and did it in here for you.. happy?

il be on my wat to vilis soon anyways so there will be peace and quiet just for you :)

some one post inbetween me already! any1 know if when you get a custom number plate is that the only 1 of its kind in all of aus or can you say for example have a "RIPP3R" with dif state letters?

This may answer your question.

83484dc8-445d-4459-bc77-3c8d5812e34d.jpg

EDIT 4 CRAIG :Craig: they are posts 7 mins apart im going in and out of every post and shit... i havnt spent much time on these forums and i keep stumbling over different things... besides im allowed to dribble in this thread and i saved 1 post and did it in here for you.. happy?

il be on my wat to vilis soon anyways so there will be peace and quiet just for you :)

Man....Lax.

you need to go have a wank, get some tension out.

/

name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="
type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>&">
name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="
type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350" />

lulz

ha ha no worries dude, my run of bad luck didnt end there!!

went to ''smooth'' garage today to pick up the new 20.

well, Cam cover, timing adjuster thingy, coilpacks, crossover pipe, AFM all missing!

rang jeff, not happy. im not gonna buy it till all the rest of the parts are there. simple.

rang jap motorsport, they have one, engine and loom, COMPLETE for 1g.

had compression test before removed, 145 across all 6.

Hey craig

Ring TT and ask them of they still have this engine sitting down there. AFAIK it has just been sitting in the corner since it was taken out. so it would have done <1000km's since having a standard rebuild.

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/Tu...turbo+tune+RB20

DSCF5721.jpg

Edited by D_Stirls
Hey craig

Ring TT and ask them of they still have this engine sitting down there. AFAIK it has just been sitting in the corner since it was taken out. so it would have done <1000km's since having a standard rebuild.

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/Tu...turbo+tune+RB20

DSCF5721.jpg

pretty sure its in an S14 now

That's what they put it in for the experiment but that's running a RB25/30 now (Their Orange Drift Car). Last time i was down there getting Jeff to tune my car it was just sitting on a stand in the corner. Michael said that if someone wanted it they could have it (For the right price)

Edited by D_Stirls
there 20 will prob be more than im willing to spend tho? did he say how much?

that 25 is missing too much shit, key word here is budget.

You'll ahve to ring micheal and ask but i don't think that they'd be after that much for it, it was built from parts that they had on hand.

Just had a look at that 25 listing and it isn;t missing that much. could get the rest of the parts for around $400.

Oh and they might think that it's an R33 engine but look at the CAS it's actually a NEO, so you could have a win there.

ha ha no worries dude, my run of bad luck didnt end there!!

went to ''smooth'' garage today to pick up the new 20.

well, Cam cover, timing adjuster thingy, coilpacks, crossover pipe, AFM all missing!

rang jeff, not happy. im not gonna buy it till all the rest of the parts are there. simple.

rang jap motorsport, they have one, engine and loom, COMPLETE for 1g.

had compression test before removed, 145 across all 6.

Damn that sucks balls man, what a fk around.

We nearly had my engine out by about 3ish this arvo. My mate went back to do a bit more when I went to work around 4 so hopefully the old 20 is out and we're ready to prepare the new one to go in tomoz.