skwiz Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 twas alrightat least i didnt hav to drive an AU falcon LOL Shaddapa yo face! Dropped off passenger just past marion, came back up marion road..and had a copper just flashing his lights to get through traffic, came speeding up about 100m behind me..and because the customers car has bald rear tyres..and i didnt have my P plates up...i'm fairly sure i shat my dacks. Luckily, he didnt notice, and flew past me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luciano Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 Luckily, he didnt notice, and flew past me. driving an AU falcon? dont reckon i'd take notice either Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
skwiz Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 I heard that the AU falcon nearly put ford out of business! Stereo is crap, seats are horrible. Dont get me started on the Auto POS. Has done 120,xxx kms, and has already reemed 2 diffs. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nicr4wks Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 Did anyone else just see the article on a current affair? Some guy carving up the streets in sydney driving a "nissan turbo" (was a s14), with aca telling everyone to look out and report him I'm sure that will cause more bad rep for us all. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boof Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 anyone got a link to a video of this?? Was just reading about it on NS.com Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RubyRS4 Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 very good, i cleaned the carport out and found this You poor sod. Send it my way and I'll take it off ya hands Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craig R33 Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 (edited) http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/video/v...9630&ref=nf mega shit vid of aca car hoon thingy Edited February 2, 2010 by craig R33 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boof Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 You poor sod. Send it my way and I'll take it off ya hands haha yes it was an interesting day...i actually sat in it for the first time in nearly 12 months... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mid life crisis Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 not often i agree with aca but this clown really needs to walking and not driving Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craig R33 Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 same dude Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 anyone able to give me a tow friday? need to get car to arndale! cheers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
typevu Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 hahaha thats hilarious - not a bright spark filming himself doing that on public roads with his numberplates in full view - and ACA is just as dumb for asking the public about it when they've got the numberplates and can just turn it over to the Police... idiots. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craig R33 Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 this is a follow up from for sale thread that is all. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
heslo Posted February 2, 2010 Author Share Posted February 2, 2010 hahaha thats hilarious - not a bright spark filming himself doing that on public roads with his numberplates in full view - and ACA is just as dumb for asking the public about it when they've got the numberplates and can just turn it over to the Police... idiots. It's called sensationalism Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 sorry Craig polite police is over for the night Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weezy Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 Unless this guy is constantly on the run, Why don't they make a house call if they have his rego plates? Assuming they're A. not stolen plates B. plate swap and havn't changed the rego over? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 timing belt and gen y'ers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DamageInc Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 so my car blew an ecu , awesome should i just save up for a remap ? or buy another stockie ecu haha Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craig R33 Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 they will find him.... if the rego plate fails to find him, im sure his own face will corner him! haha some one out there will have a grudge against him and pass on his residential details.. i reckon his car will be confiscated as i type. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 dont remap a stock engine, pay 600 then mod it and pay another 600 for another remap. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...