heslo Posted June 28, 2010 Author Share Posted June 28, 2010 Are they AM Performance Items? Sure are Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317456 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 thx for thatgotsta get me some, they look great -D You do, they are not only that you'll get increased flow and a pick up on responce Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317489 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bezender Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 first day at work with the magistrates court was a sucess good ppl and interesting work... already seen 2 ppl i know rock up to sort out their fees/fines. had a celebration dinner on sat night with teh mrs. bought 2 300gm cuts of wagyu grade scotch fillet... at $90/Kg it is worth every cent! nothing better than a rare primo quality steak to get me going Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317511 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JMW Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 Any built a Rotisserie before?Thinking of getting my mate to make one up for the 34. Mate of mine made one up for his FJ project, amazing what you can do with old office chairs Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317528 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weezy Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 I love a good steak too Carl Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317553 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 new sig wooop Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317665 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krishy Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 so you have the car up and running now Jose??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317686 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke_ENR34 Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 N1 oil pump? why? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317687 Share on other sites More sharing options...
heslo Posted June 28, 2010 Author Share Posted June 28, 2010 Agreed, limiter bashing, I would have gone a Nitto at the very least Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317694 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 i lol'd Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317739 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberax Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 i lol'd Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317747 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Import S13 Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 I'm filling out my new contract and came across these thing that i dont know what they are or dont know how to find out where to find them. SWIFT code (Compulsory for ALL countries) IBAN Code (Compulsory for EU countries) ABA Code ( for US) or BIC (Bank Identification Code) It's for my pay to go in so I'm just wondering if i need them or not. cheers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317781 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bezender Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 they are for international $$ transfers.... imagine a BSB on steriods Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317802 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberax Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317812 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Import S13 Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 they are for international $$ transfers.... imagine a BSB on steriods thats what i thought, so i technically dont need them i guess... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317834 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damo_R34 Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 Anyone else rate Outrageous Fortune? Its a f**king pisser NZ soap, love it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317850 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bezender Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 thats what i thought, so i technically dont need them i guess... just the swift one if ur employer is paying u from an OS account Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317871 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skwiz Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 i think i may have just taken somebody's speeding fine. South road, next to Mitsubishi's, there is a speed camera in the bedding place across the road, in the car park. I see the silver ford wagon, and assume it is a speed camera, so i go from 60, to 55kph, just to be safe. Meanwhile, i notice a car coming up my ass at a decent rate of speed, in the right hand lane. so i pass through the camera, and it doesnt go off, but this car has flown past me, and the camera has flashed, as he is on my front quarter. Leaving only my numberplate in view. The camera only flashed once, which i was suprised about. But being quick to think, i grabbed his rego, the make, model, colour, and time of this car, and noted it down on my phone. Basically, i am waiting for the letter to come, assuming it's me that they think was speeding. What can/should i do? I'm on my P Plates, have been driving since i was 17, and am now 20, and have survived on one point for 2.5 years, and i really don't want to lose my licence for somebody elses disregard for speeding. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317916 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightcrawler Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 Speed cameras are lane specific so you will be safe Jake. But it doesn't hurt to have their rego details etc just in case! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317922 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DSTROY Posted June 28, 2010 Share Posted June 28, 2010 anyone see the hoon black r34 skyline on neighbours? lol It sounded like a motorbike when it rev'd Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/616/#findComment-5317923 Share on other sites More sharing options...