• Replies 14.2k

any one know if that missbecjane chick is still selling that GTR?

i have a mate with cash looking, has to be bayside blue, and this one only clicked today....

luke, work your magical powers and find me that thread!! lol

was asking 320, but special price for u is $280

I got a 5K Ikeya formual order awaiting the go ahead btw hehe

This is the thing... I want to go Ikeya too!

any one know if that missbecjane chick is still selling that GTR?

i have a mate with cash looking, has to be bayside blue, and this one only clicked today....

luke, work your magical powers and find me that thread!! lol

Search is awesome :)

Signed the paper work for our home and land package this arvo

ended up going for this http://www.sterlinghomes.com.au/home-desig...cquarieensuite/

house and land package at munno para west, along with a few extras like stainless appliences, built in robes etc etc

come to 232k

will do me the missus and the little lad for a few years, then rent it out and onto bigger and better :)

just gotta flog this unit off now!, word of advice, avoid northern property world, there useless pricks.

Exactly what I'm building, signed my contract September last year. My slab has just gone down. Sterling have great sales people but head office have screwed up twice already, making it take longer. I've had bad service and communication since signing really.

I have heard nothing but good things about the actual finished product and people I have chatted with says most builders are bad for customer service.

Good luck with it!! It's a great design at a sweet price. I'm building in a new estate called Springfield Waters.

sterling are like what you said about northern property world. If I was you I would keep a good eye on things I hope you didnt get james as the building manager. They took nearly 3 years after the slab went down for a simple 2 storey house. They screwed most things up. They eventually got it right with my persistence.

yeah we both thought it was a good design, we didnt get the stone facing tho, just a lighter colour brick, saved a shitload!

will have the same look though.

ill be keeping a very close eye on things Brad, we wont be taking keys unless its 100%

Edited by craig R33
yeah we both thought it was a good design, we didnt get the stone facing tho, just a lighter colour brick, saved a shitload!

will have the same look though.

ill be keeping a very close eye on things Brad, we wont be taking keys unless its 100%

I didn't do the stone front either. We did santorini random brick instead (big blocks kinda like stone) and dots around the windows.

I'm on their case all the bloody time, just to make sure my file isn't sitting on someones desk for weeks!

hrmm

I just noticed that on our plans, he has it drawn as a garage fronted carport, where as on the advertisement sheet we agreed on has it as an enclosed garage... Pretty sure ill be asking questions bout that

hrmm

I just noticed that on our plans, he has it drawn as a garage fronted carport, where as on the advertisement sheet we agreed on has it as an enclosed garage... Pretty sure ill be asking questions bout that

just went past ur block last night and dug in some old bones when they did them up it should delay things for 12 months till abo affairs sorts it out lol i will keep you hoons out of the area one way or the other :-)

are you getting tiles or colour bond?

when i built my house i went there 1 a week after the slab was done and lucky i did cause they built the wrong roof on my house they put a pitched roof anstead of gable

are you getting tiles or colour bond?

when i built my house i went there 1 a week after the slab was done and lucky i did cause they built the wrong roof on my house they put a pitched roof anstead of gable

Shitttt!

Im getting colorbond. My BF is a roof tiler and doeesnt like the tiles they use. Haha