• Replies 14.2k

Never understood the SA obsession with FUIC .. As an outsider, I guess I never will ;)

theres just not enough bogan in you

any good tradie or non coffee drinker can attest that its one of the best liquid brekkys available

couple that with a bacon n egg mc muffin, u got the bogan breakfast of choice

-D

Never understood the SA obsession with FUIC .. As an outsider, I guess I never will ;)

When you come from the far northern suburbs, its easy to understand :P

Happy Birthday Andrew!

and random fact for the day, I went to the same high school as you Andrew ;)

Thanks guys ....

and by high school Dion, I take it you mean Banksia? I only did year 13 there to top up my Uni entry scores .... I actually went to St Peter's College year 8-12.

It is the nectar of the Gods.

That is all.

amen

westminders > st.peters ;)

oh and thanks for the support Ive received re: mental health

thanks, means a lot to be perfectly honest

anyone suffering depression and/or horrible thoughts seek help, please

beyond blue.org.au 1300 22 4636

lifeline.org.au 131144

took myself off my anti-deps 2 weeks ago 'cause they obviously were NOT working, seeing head shrink tuesday

stopped cigarettes well over a month ago along with maryjane; dont miss it one iota.

however I do firmly believe prescription Marijuana should be made freely available to pain patients.

ordering a Hasa carbon/alloy road bicycle. real keen to make some tree trunks (again)

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/NEW-HASA-CARBON-ROA...=item5ad9ea3f6e

cant swim, nor weights with no knees. with patellas couldnt cycle due to the bone-on-bone, but now with tendon-on-bone the cycling seems the best motion

so, going to start slow with 10km rides and get to 60km rides hopefully (ie city&back, mt.compass&back - yup willunga hill is the goal)

will take pics of legs prior to 1st ride, then after say 100 rides. mantrunks here we come again (used to be able to bomb a goal from outside 50m no worries, best goal was over Fitzy 60m out at Pt.noarlunga)