to tierd to remember the plates - but saw a black line at silverwater road at Dundas..

and saw a redish line at Baulkham Hills ... on windsor road... and glimpsed a silver/grey line parked near cross st in baulkham hills..

I was at the north shore and St Leaonards allll day and didnt see one then see 3 when I get home.. heh

spotted a blue R33 of some kind on Maxwell St - South Penrith around the 4:00pm - 5:00pm time, it looked like it had the limited edition 40th An. colour.

Didnt get a good look as i saw it at the last minute, didnt have an aftermarket exhaust so i didnt hear it.

Looked very nice, i also saw heaps of soarers.

Saw A nice Silver R32 GTR.

Just after the Galston turn off towards glenorie...

i was in a white R32gtr..

u from that area?

and also a White R33 GTST i think it was

i saw pull in on the servo...while i was refueling...

this was a week ago

]']Saw A nice Silver R32 GTR.

Just after the Galston turn off towards glenorie...

i was in a white R32gtr..

u from that area?  

and also a White R33 GTST i think it was  

i saw pull in on the servo...while i was refueling...

this was a week ago

The white R33 might have been me.

The Shell servo near the Maccas and KFC in Dural? what time?

wil..