Craved Posted September 21, 2004 Share Posted September 21, 2004 spotted silver SII R33 on windsor RD - turning in towards the fiddler Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1021514 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GRUNTN Posted September 21, 2004 Share Posted September 21, 2004 I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY I HAVE SOLD MY COMMODORE VT 50L (PIG) AND HAVE ONE OF THE MOST FUN AND CRUZY RIDES I HAVE DRIVEN ........143.6 kw 15PSI r32 93 gt and i tell u it didnt take me long to wack my plates on with proud so hello to all and i hope u guys can tell me more about tha r32 i mean ive owned big hp commos - vl turbos and know of the convertions and twin turbo v8s but i would like to hear your veiw on the r32 motor Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1021522 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted September 21, 2004 Share Posted September 21, 2004 interesting choice of thread to post this in GRUNTN Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1021526 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GRUNTN Posted September 21, 2004 Share Posted September 21, 2004 and whys that Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1021529 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 spotted SHRUGZ about 7 cars down from my car a second ago (dude she needs a wash! ) Damn it's sooo nice outside. I nearly got in my car, started her up, and left. Would've driven up the coast.... wil.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022154 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shruggz Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 ahh wilch.. i've been spotting your car every time i drive into work (late as usual) wondering how you get so damn good parking... i was wondering which line was yours nice car mate! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022206 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shruggz Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 and yea.. car really needs a wash... actually front bar and bonnet need respray also cos of stone chips and gutters... make that.. the whole car needs a respray if you include the dents from trolleys from taking the damn woman shopping Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022208 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 I get in early. I now start at 8. You know, when I started at 9:30 I'd still come in at 8 so I could get good parking. LOL wil.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022223 Share on other sites More sharing options...
321 GO Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 used to see 321 GO around castle hill, now mum sees it heaps in burwood Used to work in c/hill but now in ashfield. Let me know what ur mum looks like so I can wave next time Car is almost sold now but will still be seen round the c/hill area. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022228 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLIM V 2.1.0 Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 Used to work in c/hill but now in ashfield. Let me know what ur mum looks like so I can wave next time Car is almost sold now but will still be seen round the c/hill area. dutfcutgoircsug;lrgjhhc m mung mung mung Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022272 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 I think SLIM v2.1.0 needs to be upgraded to SLIM v2.1.1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022281 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLIM V 2.1.0 Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 I think SLIM v2.1.0 needs to be upgraded to SLIM v2.1.1 yeah! zuftcsiruls 53q;g thanks bung mung fung Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022313 Share on other sites More sharing options...
321 GO Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 Wtf ?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022311 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLIM V 2.1.0 Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 :bananaman :bananaman :bananaman :bananaman :bananaman Wtf ?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022317 Share on other sites More sharing options...
321 GO Posted September 22, 2004 Share Posted September 22, 2004 :whackit: :whackit: :whackit: :whackit: :whackit: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1022338 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ashy Larry Posted September 23, 2004 Share Posted September 23, 2004 Spotted a silver R32 GTR heading down Heathecoate RD yesterday at around 1530. He was heading towards Moorebank..... Anyone Here???? Mike Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1023171 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ed R34 Posted September 23, 2004 Share Posted September 23, 2004 SPOTTED : silver r33 fill up in da Shell servo on penno hill rd. Looked like a veilside kit.. white plates.. n sunroof 12:30pm... guy was wearing white shirt and jeans.. looked nice from the teletech window on level 12. had a red 180 behind it too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1023286 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted September 23, 2004 Share Posted September 23, 2004 SPOTTED : silver r33 fill up in da Shell servo on penno hill rd. Looked like a veilside kit.. white plates.. n sunroof same dude i spotted Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1023305 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koukla Posted September 23, 2004 Share Posted September 23, 2004 ..looked nice from the teletech window on level 12... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1023354 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33vit Posted September 23, 2004 Share Posted September 23, 2004 I take it you have left TT Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/87/#findComment-1023356 Share on other sites More sharing options...