Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

]']i was in my SKY white R32 GTR  

with plates JDM-32R

i was in the traffic in the opposite lane and u were in the non conjesting direction :)

Sometime before last weekend, were you going through the roadworks towards Castle Hill at the start of Castle Hill Road (Thompsons Corner) at about 2:00AM?

you know, WRX.

crappy, fwd, understeering thing

Im not sure, I might have got the brand wrong, was it a daewoo? kia?

hehehe!!!

yes i also spotted A-HUGE-xxx on the Anzac bridge, top down, wind in the hair - i think i may have even spotted you running your hand through your hair and glancing in the rear view mirror admiring yourself duncan! is that true?!? :wassup:

that wrx was the WRP10. priced halfway between a wrx and an sti, it has sti springs, sti ecu, sti wheels, sti front strut brace and lots of badges! it went really well. most impressed and more importantly heaps depressed that it reminded me of what a performance car was like to drive! :blast:

round 2:30 was driving near a maroon r33 plate was BENTY on penno rd

then about 3pm behind a r32 GTR gunmetal and no wing on kingsgrove rd

and while on kingrove rd i think i spotted Tommy K filling up at the shell servo

or another black R33 GTR

Benty works here @ ibm, he's parked near me before.

megeer silver 33 on pennant hills rd... boundary rd... new line rd... towards dural last night 9ish

white 33 with a huge rear wing turning right on to new line from castle hill rd this arvo at about 6:30

silver 33 on shepherds drive 6:30ish this arvo... even got a thumbs up :)

I spotted a white R33 series 2 parked on Coonara Avenue as I left the IBM carpark. It was parked, had the drivers window down (white number plates, can't remember plate).

That was me parked outside my mates place. :)

Saw a black GTR pull out of IBM as I left. GTR-**X

Sometime before last weekend, were you going through the roadworks towards Castle Hill at the start of Castle Hill Road (Thompsons Corner) at about 2:00AM?

um..yeap that would have been after my lil run with the curcuit club boyz through OP

where u driving oppostie direction from me?

should have waved :D

]']um..yeap that would have been after my lil run with the curcuit club boyz through OP

where u driving oppostie direction from me?

should have waved :D

I was about 2 cars behind you - this was before I got my R33 so I was driving the family Camry!