My mate just called me up to tell me he saw a genuine Vspec 2 NUR in bayside blue. Bronze 18" TE37's. He creamed his pants, and woke me up :D. Plates were something like NUR-66R?

Ive passed that car parked on the side of the road in newtown - awesome looking beast it is.

here's what i've seen in the last several days. white 33  gjr007 rhodes coporate park. black 34 castle hill rd 5.45pm  

sat.  

yellow 32 george st 9.50pm white 33 george st 1.30am grey 33 s2 ab67ju   green p's 2.30am  

george st  white 33 george st 3.00am white 33 george st 3.05(same car?!?!?!?!) burgundy 33 3.10am george st silver 32 3.15am george st yellow 32 3.35am george st  & light blue 33 zamazu parramtta rd 3.45am

as much as I hate to admit being on george street at that hour..it was quite possibly me at about 1.30am

I was following a 180 who had no idea where he was going!

Saw a few lines on the way to work this morning:

*Spotted "SXYSKY" Silver R33 GTST on Fitzwilliam Road, Toongabbie

*Spotted Gunmetal Grey R32 GTR turning right off Victoria Rd, Rydalmere (APU? - not sure on the plates) - seen it a few times in the last couple of weeks.

*Spotted a blue R32 GTS4 turning off Windsor Rd onto James Ruse Drive (didn't get the plates)

Thats the one i've seen parked in front of powerplay imports , not sure if its a genuine "nur-spec ".

There is another bayside blue withe rego plates "NUR" and V-specII nur badge at the rear , iknow thats not a genuine "nur", i have seen under the bonnet of that one .

Yes that car is a Genuine Nur :rofl:

Spotted a sexy dark grey 33 gtst s2 going sideways out of castle hill maccas just a few minutes ago!

Then I spotted a white 33 gtst s2 and the same dark grey 33 playing silly buggers for a tiny bit down castle hill road... hehehe

Spotted a sexy dark grey 33 gtst s2 going sideways out of castle hill maccas just a few minutes ago!

Then I spotted a white 33 gtst s2 and the same dark grey 33 playing silly buggers for a tiny bit down castle hill road... hehehe

I saw them, the grey 33 driver I couldnt see looked inside but it was all black, and the white 33 driver looked like he was 12 :confused:

spotted a white 33 s2 in St Leonards this morning, he gave me a flash as I went by...and it wasn't Sam!

BTW..Sam? where are ya buddy? I miss ya!

I saw that white 33 S2 (I think), Some asian was in it, I was on falcon st. going away from the hwy. Around 9AM

nah, wasn't the same one. That's Sam (SAWAKITA)... this one was about 8:40 in St Leonards and don't think the driver was Asian.