Also spotted MAR-55S, who i believe is also on these forums, turning onto the M4

LOL finally! Can't say i saw you though man... :)

Spotted TURBOS chatting to the men in blue at BLS on sunday arvo... wot happened man?

i saw TURBOS too.. it's the red R34 GTR, yeh?

saw it on church st parra last night i think

Yeh I just spotted you out of the corner of my eye. I was behind you

TURBOS is an absolute monster 500awkw or something like that

Yeh I just spotted you out of the corner of my eye. I was behind you

TURBOS is an absolute monster 500awkw or something like that

serious ??? I saw it on liverpool st on sat night.....that thing SOUNDED like an animal.

But it had TWO CLEAR reflectors in the rear so I thought it was a GTT....

He pretty much parked next to me (my car was parked he was waiting at the lights) and dayam it put my stupid car to shame......hehe somewhat softens the blow hearing that its a GTR. :lol:

Edited by shonen

That thing doesnt idle properly.

Hes running cams that have a duration in the 280's

It runs like a piece of crap, doesnt idle properly, its a pain int he arse to drive with that clutch, and im sure its pretty laggy.

But it puts out a helluva lot of power. Saw it at CRD when i had my thing tuned, and it put mine to shame :D

Bet ya the price of petrol is affecting him more than me :D:D

spotted a silver r33 series 1.5 with front mount and exhaust this morning on bay street in Brighton on my way to work. would have beeped u but i havn't re installed my horn yet

I think i spotted Prank on saturday 10/9 I was on the way home from Eastern Creek on the M2 after the toll gates. I'm pretty sure it was you, had the big arse stagea sticker on the back. Got a nice wave too :mellow: car looks good mate.

Ahhh yeah mate, that was me, got not Stagea sticker tho.. I just got the stagea equivelant to your plates. [WGN34C]. Your car looks nice mate, I saw it coming a fair way back.

Also was behind kinks for a bit yesterday, one of the best 31's ever I reckon, I love it.

Ahhh yeah mate, that was me, got not Stagea sticker tho.. I just got the stagea equivelant to your plates. [WGN34C]. Your car looks nice mate, I saw it coming a fair way back.

Also was behind kinks for a bit yesterday, one of the best 31's ever I reckon, I love it.

hehe, I was *ahem in a hurry getting back from eastern creek after being out there since 8:00am scrutineering. not nice :)

stagea looks lovely :( good score on those plates. I know i love mine.