yay!!! haha.. was funning watching everyone run for their cars when it started pouring!!!

oh! and adam! so don't believe you made those pants :)

and also spotted james in his sexy ceffie at ec :)

It was more funny watching the little roofless porche behind me trying and bail as quickly as possible :(

Hey sl!m, rukus & Miss Turbo - yep, that be me! (Nismo S-Tune, not powerplay).

MY son of rajab have mercy I am almost lying on the floor as I was sure I would never be spotted... seems that white appears invisible sometimes :)

Oh, spotted a '32 Gtst yesterday earlier in the evening in Hornsby, said gday to the driver (who returned the favour).

Hey sl!m, rukus & Miss Turbo - yep, that be me! (Nismo S-Tune, not powerplay).

MY son of rajab have mercy I am almost lying on the floor as I was sure I would never be spotted... seems that white appears invisible sometimes :)

Oh, spotted a '32 Gtst yesterday earlier in the evening in Hornsby, said gday to the driver (who returned the favour).

haha cool :)

i think that was the first time we've been spotted as a group :mad:

nice car :)

spotted MAR55S in punchbowl today.... was parked opposite the train tracks on boulevard road. wat u doin there???

hahaha! spotted again! and btw that's Wiley Park man... my sister's place.

lol interesting there's a sign not far from your sisters house that says "welcome to punchbowl" :P

lol i dont know that area well, just enough to navigate through back streets lol...

Yeh prank, we usually have more lines than that out, but we double up in each car instead :P

dont forget to let me know - I wouldnt mind going for a cruise sometime!

Saw two 33gtsts one black with big at least 20inch cromes and other white with no wing and white rims, driving together heading towards Blacktown on Sunnyholt rd last night, waved from my mates gtst and got two middle fingers...ahh I love wankers...

I commented on the fact they should be driving comodes with loud exhausts and we laughed quite hard for some time!!

I was surprised they could see me from behind all the crap hanging on their mirrors.

Comode= Outside dunny

Commodedoor= Outside dunny door

Saw two 33gtsts one black with big at least 20inch cromes and other white with no wing and white rims, driving together heading towards Blacktown on Sunnyholt rd last night, waved from my mates gtst and got two middle fingers...ahh I love wankers...

I commented on the fact they should be driving comodes with loud exhausts and we laughed quite hard for some time!!

I was surprised they could see me from behind all the crap hanging on their mirrors.

Comode= Outside dunny

Commodedoor= Outside dunny door

I saw a few Skylines today, and maybe the same black one with big Chromies (yuck!), it was turning off Powers Road into Station Road is Seven Hills this arvo, heading towards Seven Hills and Blacktown way.

Also saw a nice silver s2 R33 (and followed it for about 300m) on Station Road heading towards Blacktown, it continued along towards Vardys Road.

Also saw a white R32 with nice wheels, heading towards Abbott Road.

Haven't ever seen so many Skylines in such a short period of time in my area... :yes: