spotted a few guys infront and behind me at a stupid RTA defect station tonight in leichhardt. a few s15s a silvia, some rexies, and me ;)

so yeh i got done, have to fix a fair few things in five days :mad:

spotted a black 32gtst headin north on pac hwy mt colah - then it was in the servo at the mobile, and then i saw it drive pasd while i was at pie in the sky ;)

saturday about 1-2pm

SANGER: We are down in Manly Vale - last night was our opening BBQ, I posted a semi-private invite on the whore thread...

PM me for more details! Feel free to come down anytime, we're there most of the time ;)

Thanks for the heads up stan!!!! :mad:

dayummm!!!!!! :mad: whats the damage?! ;)

they got me for a few things, window tint, ride hight, exhaust too loud, BOV, air filter, boost guage on pillar. so yeh a few things i have to get around, i dont think i have to go epa tho, so i can get my self around it i think ;)

Edited by mass_iv

lol when he opened my bonnet his face light up and he said "hello this is nice lets see now" lol i was like hhhmmmm is he being sarcastic or .....

only ended up giving me a few defects for the engine bay, thank god

Edited by mass_iv

thats a shame mass...hope you get everything cleared without too much hassle...

Where abouts in liechart was this ?? and around what time??

Cause I drove through the area both on way into the city and also on the way out

Oh and spotted a white 33 series 1 with abo bobs old rims and slammed.

Driven by a group of 3 girls :)

Edited by shonen

hey thomas, it was around 10pm i was driving through norton street on the way back from the city to drop off a friend who lives off norton street, and yeh they pulled me over and i had to follow them to the rta setup. apparently they were their all night targetting modified cars :)

spotted this mean light blue/green r34 gtr on george st

sounded tuff!!

black wheels no wing and signal stripe down side

yeah, saw that also on George St. It had [ASTYLE] plates on it. I think it was a GT-T.

Spotted a new R34 owner on my way to NBP on friday night. A white R34 with white mags. I think I was driving beside him for a few minutes before I was noticed on Military rd but then fought the traffic together to manly.

Then I spotted him again outside Poerplay in Drummoyne on saturday. I hope you looked after him Tosh.

EDIT:

Turns out it was infokill...

hey thomas, it was around 10pm i was driving through norton street on the way back from the city to drop off a friend who lives off norton street, and yeh they pulled me over and i had to follow them to the rta setup. apparently they were their all night targetting modified cars :)

OMG...no wonder there were SOO many police cars out and about....saw like 4 cars pulled over before and after norton st.

I passed norton st at around that time as well !!

was picking up a mate at UTS at 10pm.......