spotted MYR 33T on george st friday getting harassed by every guy that drove past... including me.....

you girls were loving it!

WTF I didnt see this?? I was in George st on friday nite throwing stink bombs around!!

you missed out man :thumbsup:

i was suprised how many cars were out on friday night........

nah mannnn it was shit... it was empty. go on a saturday nite in good weather, then u'll see what packed is =)

Man ive been going down there for years.... ahh back in the day when you were able to stop at the rocks and watch the cars drive past, rip burnouts and generally misbehave..... youd get totally fuxord if u even drive through there now.....

Spotted.. stock looking black 32gtst in st leannoards last night, got a honk too!

Man ive been going down there for years.... ahh back in the day when you were able to stop at the rocks and watch the cars drive past, rip burnouts and generally misbehave..... youd get totally fuxord if u even drive through there now.....

Back in the days it was a derelict, neglected and undeveloped area of Sydney. Now that there is $$ involved, the pollies have pushed for a crackdown to eliminate "car hoons".

Spotted this guy on the way to work this morning, all the way from princess hwy to kingsway miranda, I was in the pewter s15

http://www.transelite.net/sau%20renew%20ht...es/PICT0286.htm

I noticed your car as well dude. Looks real tough, lovin the buddyclubs!

i waited in that freaking medical centre for 1 1/2 hours!!

lol

i waited for about 30mins, got my xray, and went elsewhere.

they're the worst.

had to park my R33 in the side street. you took the last spot, lol, maybe.

I noticed your car as well dude. Looks real tough, lovin the buddyclubs!

Thanks for the comments, I used to have the white R33 with 34GTR rims, dont know if you ever saw it, but it use to travel the same route alot in the shire :P hehe..

Yours looked like it was set up for track :P hehe... The 32gtr rims arent overdone, just sit there nicely and would aid alot in cornering...

Oh the rims are AVS model 6 sprayed in matt black :rofl:

think i spoted Liz waving to me at hornsby yesterday arvo around 5:30 or so. i waved back, dont know if she saw me.

also spoted a white gtst r33 with gtr wing, deap dish chromeys, and LED tail lights :P .. spoted on the pac highway in pymble around 5:20. didnt quite catch the plates.