mass, luisa has a supra now? haha how mad... Mabrooks :D

hahaha yeh thanks, she bought it bout 3 weeks ago... i saw u wen i was in it not long ago, i think last week, on the hume highway, i was heading towards liverpool u were going the otherway, i tried to get ur attention but u didnt realise it was me, coz of the supra lol....

hows the car man?

Edited by mass_iv

also i think i spotted abo bob today, dude i think u live near me... are ur plates ABO-60B ??? i leave in west ryde, i saw u turning right into bowden street off vic road i was in a red supra, i think i see ur car next door to my mates place I think???

Edited by Abo Bob

Haha spotted twice in a row. Yeah that's me Mass. Just took out the street name for safety but that's where I live. Most liners I see around the area don't wave so I've given up.

I think Winks gf - or should that be ex :D - lives right near there and T04GTR works around the corner of course.

And yes that was me in Annandale visiting a good mate of mine.

Spotted UN33EK on Saturday at Beacon Hill Maccas... Haven't seen that car in AGES!

Also spotted myself going 40km/hr through the monsoon last night trying not to go outside the two dotted white lines :D Rear tyres are like pancakes ~

Haha spotted twice in a row. Yeah that's me Mass. Just took out the street name for safety but that's where I live. Most liners I see around the area don't wave so I've given up.

I think Winks gf - or should that be ex :) - lives right near there and T04GTR works around the corner of course.

And yes that was me in Annandale visiting a good mate of mine.

Oh and neither of you got my plates right. hehe. :D:(

aahhh sweet u live right next door to my mates place, hehehe cant believe i have never seen u there, im at my mates heaps lol... next time ill wave :D

HA HA. Ryde Skyliners represent. Perhaps we should have our own thread...campbletown got one.......

The campbelltown one counts for all of the south west subs eg; mac fields, glenfield, campbelltown, aspin, livo etc

hahahaah so that was YOU !!!

I was swearing my head off to my mate in the car when you did that

hehehe...its all good...

Im lucky it was raining otherwise I would have yelled out at you...hahaha which would have been embarrassing if you spotted me after that :)