its HAYSEY dude, but its all good

hey rami, i was so f**ked after last night, went home had a beer and fell asleep... mmm TUF GTR was HAWWWT

and brooke was better, shes pretty nice too.. see her monday again i guess..

ive gotta wash my car today, might have to touch up the wheels hahahahaha

spotted that gunmetal 33 giving its tail a wag too :D

whoopsi, sorry.. i was the servo.. sif not see me.. was gonna go up to ya, but you had just left... I thought i saw tufgtr... goddamn thats a beast... Also did you see the guy with the camera? he recorded all of fishing it out of the servo. Full on tv camera

its HAYSEY dude, but its all good

hey rami, i was so f**ked after last night, went home had a beer and fell asleep... mmm TUF GTR was HAWWWT

and brooke was better, shes pretty nice too.. see her monday again i guess..

ive gotta wash my car today, might have to touch up the wheels hahahahaha

spotted that gunmetal 33 giving its tail a wag too :D

my mate told me he swang her out.. i left early :happy: i missed out... that TUFGTR was sex!

i wish i brang my car mann :sick: ah well.. nice meetn u dude!

whoopsi, sorry.. i was the servo.. sif not see me.. was gonna go up to ya, but you had just left... I thought i saw tufgtr... goddamn thats a beast... Also did you see the guy with the camera? he recorded all of fishing it out of the servo. Full on tv camera

yeh man our cars were being used for an upcoming tv production, trucks and cameras getting all the carpark scenes.... drifto wasnt in the script :D

Rami, good man, i left before everyone else kinda, not a smart thing to do really as the cops were RBTing across the road and already had a go at the production guys... will u be there monday?

Oh well, car is sleeping now, time to head out! ill post wat cars i spot in my mangled state, if anyone gets abused... its prob me hahah

yeh man our cars were being used for an upcoming tv production, trucks and cameras getting all the carpark scenes.... drifto wasnt in the script :D

Rami, good man, i left before everyone else kinda, not a smart thing to do really as the cops were RBTing across the road and already had a go at the production guys... will u be there monday?

Oh well, car is sleeping now, time to head out! ill post wat cars i spot in my mangled state, if anyone gets abused... its prob me hahah

Oh sweet man, yeah we fished it out of the servo.. hook us up with the video if you can man :)

were you following tufgtr or something, because i didn't see you at the rocks. btw i saw that rbt, there was cops left right and center that day.. they told us to go away at the rocks because everyone was doing burnouts.

cop on microphone "Please leave the area, Defects will be issued!" haha

haysey.. u think u were trashd? lol i left early.. went home got dressed hit roxys parramatta and got PLASTERED! i heard everyone left a show after last night..?

also spotted MASS with his gf in the supra today at burwood :) khelo khelo

hahaha spotted ya mate :wub:

man i miss going for cruises, been flat out with things every weekend, always got something on :D

anyways spotted heaps of cars out tonight on my way home from a wedding meh

spottededededed TRD-33Y on George St :)

Yes! thats like 2 spots in its driving lifetime it has been spotted. :wub:

I heard someone go "turdy" and i looked left.. and saw someone which looked like you. Glad it was you lol :woot:

Did you hear me honk? lol

FYI I was turning left to get to the bridge. ie. not going to hoon my ass along George Street. :woot::D

Spotted/Was Spotted by...

a Silver R32 GTR with carbon fibre bonnet.

Its number plate was GTS-*** can't remember the last bit.

Sore him on the F3 heading towards Sydney.

Drew.

Oh sweet man, yeah we fished it out of the servo.. hook us up with the video if you can man :laugh:

were you following tufgtr or something, because i didn't see you at the rocks. btw i saw that rbt, there was cops left right and center that day.. they told us to go away at the rocks because everyone was doing burnouts.

cop on microphone "Please leave the area, Defects will be issued!" haha

nah didnt head to the rocks, went home, 14 hour day was a killer!

Spotted DHC in the city last night, crossing geroge st, lucky i saw u after u drove past or ya would coped some abuse in my drunken state :(