Oh, BTW, spotted a black R33 sedan today (maybe a series 2, not sure) with what looked like 4 girls in it, on the Great Western Highway at the intersection of Blacktown Rd.

hahaha, sounds like a plan, Mass, but you gotta let us know where it is first...

woops yeh i shud hey lol

its in rushcutters bay, first set of shops after u go through that tunnel where the coke sign is on william street... just before the lights :( called RUSH CONVENIENCE

I KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the gelato is all MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

hahaha aint no more caramel crunch -MONA- :) waiting on order :mad:

woops yeh i shud hey lol

its in rushcutters bay, first set of shops after u go through that tunnel where the coke sign is on william street... just before the lights :( called RUSH CONVENIENCE

hahaha aint no more caramel crunch -MONA- :P waiting on order :)

awww :laugh: what about ferraro rocher (sp?) hmmm!! gelatooo!!!

sweeeeeeeeet

/cartman voice

might have to pop in when i'm next in the city, Mass.

*SCHLAPS Nick*... MINE!*

sweeeeeeeeet

/cartman voice

might have to pop in when i'm next in the city, Mass.

no worries man, im there on mon,wed nights and friday from 12-5 during the day :(

awww :laugh: what about ferraro rocher (sp?) hmmm!! gelatooo!!!

*SCHLAPS Nick*... MINE!*

lol out too, but relax i think an order came in yesterday arvo :) scared ya for a sec huh :P

spotted a few lines today in my travels...

white 34 GTR passing SAS in silverwater (I was at the street com dyno day)

I thought it was Joe - security in te yellow 33 in vic road, same with another grey 33 gtst

And spotted Mr Moo last night when he was pulling into the servo at BP - sent him a very drunk msg hahahaha sorry mate!

and spotted burnsie this arvo!

what was that burnsie? 1st 2nd 3rd all in smoke?

spotted a few lines today in my travels...

white 34 GTR passing SAS in silverwater (I was at the street com dyno day)

I thought it was Joe - security in te yellow 33 in vic road, same with another grey 33 gtst

And spotted Mr Moo last night when he was pulling into the servo at BP - sent him a very drunk msg hahahaha sorry mate!

and spotted burnsie this arvo!

what was that burnsie? 1st 2nd 3rd all in smoke?

spotted chubb today and chubb thats wat u call a burnout in 1st, 2nd and 3rd

Spotted a Yellow r34 gtr.. stock at a party somewhere..

and

Spotted a silver r32, dunno if it was gts or gtst, didn't have a flutter.. so meh..

@ the party i dunno where..

Spotted JAPCAR the nicest r31 ever... waved but you death stared me... okie dokie..

spotted a whole lot of whores in the spotted thread

Spotted Mar555 spotting spotters in the Spotted thread... :)

Also spotted a white R34 GTt in Main St, Blacktown around 7.30pm, is that you DJ Albert?