spotted Blitz I think i was - 4 door 32 with 33 gtr rims?

couldnt see the plates this time, but tooted and yelled out again!

oh, was in Linfield, similar time & place to where I spotted him a while ago!

spotted a rex went off road next to north parra maccas, chick was drivin, think she was racin a ute or something...

lol completely off..

i was there that night too..

This guy in a blue ute ran a red light and hit her side on.. she locked up and slid onto the gutter missing the jaycar wall by about 30cm.. lucky shewas alright just some cuts on the side of her face, blood everywhere..

where were you? i was in a 32 there..

WRX plates were BRATZ

lol completely off..

i was there that night too..

This guy in a blue ute ran a red light and hit her side on.. she locked up and slid onto the gutter missing the jaycar wall by about 30cm.. lucky shewas alright just some cuts on the side of her face, blood everywhere..

where were you? i was in a 32 there..

WRX plates were BRATZ

Oh yeah thats right plated "Bratz" lol..we were drivin back from parra station towards castle hill, mate was drivin a camry, as soon we drove pass we all yelled out "Get a Real License.." lool... you probably heard us..cops just looked it at us...

spotted Blitz I think i was - 4 door 32 with 33 gtr rims?

couldnt see the plates this time, but tooted and yelled out again!

oh, was in Linfield, similar time & place to where I spotted him a while ago!

So that was you in the white commo :blush:

Oh yeah thats right plated "Bratz" lol..we were drivin back from parra station towards castle hill, mate was drivin a camry, as soon we drove pass we all yelled out "Get a Real License.." lool... you probably heard us..cops just looked it at us...

hahahahah! yeah man i heard yas, that was funny as..

i couldn't stand the chick driving the wrexy tho... she was all like..

Hey bro can you come down here, i was fully driving normally in a fully green light and some dickhead ran a red light and hit, like how the fark does that happen bro... not my fault bro swear to allah!

jesus! shutup bitch, talk normal.

hahahahah! yeah man i heard yas, that was funny as..

i couldn't stand the chick driving the wrexy tho... she was all like..

Hey bro can you come down here, i was fully driving normally in a fully green light and some dickhead ran a red light and hit, like how the fark does that happen bro... not my fault bro swear to allah!

jesus! shutup bitch, talk normal.

normally

talk normally

Yesterday spotted at Miranda:

-Grey/Gunmetal R33 4dr sedan Plates AZZ*** heading up kiora road

-Silver Series 1 with www.skylinesaustralia.com on the boot and gt-spec s15 rims turning left onto kiora rd from back of westfield. Plates AZ**** i think.

Also spotted a black gtr32 on henry lawson drive around 11:30-12pm last night parked on the side of the road chatting with another car as i drove past in my DD civic with angel eyes+hid's lol.

i was walking to my car so you wouldn't of saw me :laugh:

Spotted a gun metal 32 Gtr this morning

AUJ 97Z

i tried to wave but no body was driving it!

spotted you again this morning near milperra uni driving the oppisite way!

dont knwo if your a member here!

but hi!